Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

upower-libs-1.90.4-1.fc39 RPM for i686

From Fedora 39 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / u

Name: upower-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.90.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Tue Jun 11 12:05:15 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-02.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 182044 Source RPM: upower-1.90.4-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://upower.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Client libraries for UPower
Client libraries for UPower.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Tue Jun 11 2024 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.90.4-1
  - Update to 1.90.4
* Fri Jul 28 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 1.90.2-3
  - Rebuilt for libimobiledevice and libplist soname bump
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.90.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 06 2023 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net> - 1.90.2-1
  - Update to 1.90.2
* Tue Jul 04 2023 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net> - 1.90.1-1
  - Update to 1.90.1
* Wed Feb 22 2023 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.99.20-5
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Sun Feb 19 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 0.99.20-4
  - Separate libs package
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99.20-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99.20-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 15 2022 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 0.99.20-1
  - Update to 0.99.20

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1f
/usr/lib/.build-id/1f/ddbae3f03f74fc84e97edf434dcfdd7218472b
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/UPowerGlib-1.0.typelib
/usr/lib/libupower-glib.so.3
/usr/lib/libupower-glib.so.3.1.0
/usr/share/licenses/upower-libs
/usr/share/licenses/upower-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jun 25 01:03:26 2024