Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsepol-3.5-1.fc38 RPM for i686

From Fedora 38 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libsepol Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc38 Build date: Fri Feb 24 14:29:17 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 837789 Source RPM: libsepol-3.5-1.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/SELinuxProject/selinux/wiki
Summary: SELinux binary policy manipulation library
Security-enhanced Linux is a feature of the Linux® kernel and a number
of utilities with enhanced security functionality designed to add
mandatory access controls to Linux.  The Security-enhanced Linux
kernel contains new architectural components originally developed to
improve the security of the Flask operating system. These
architectural components provide general support for the enforcement
of many kinds of mandatory access control policies, including those
based on the concepts of Type Enforcement®, Role-based Access
Control, and Multi-level Security.

libsepol provides an API for the manipulation of SELinux binary policies.
It is used by checkpolicy (the policy compiler) and similar tools, as well
as by programs like load_policy that need to perform specific transformations
on binary policies such as customizing policy boolean settings.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.1-or-later

Changelog

* Fri Feb 24 2023 Petr Lautrbach <lautrbach@redhat.com> - 3.5-1
  - SELinux userspace 3.5 release
* Mon Feb 13 2023 Petr Lautrbach <lautrbach@redhat.com> - 3.5-0.rc3.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.5-rc3 release
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5-0.rc2.1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Petr Lautrbach <lautrbach@redhat.com> - 3.5-0.rc2.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.5-rc2 release
* Fri Dec 23 2022 Petr Lautrbach <lautrbach@redhat.com> - 3.5-0.rc1.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.5-rc1 release
* Mon Nov 21 2022 Petr Lautrbach <lautrbach@redhat.com> - 3.4-4
  - Rebase on upstream f56a72ac9e86
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 25 2022 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.4-2
  - rebuilt
* Thu May 19 2022 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.4-1
  - SELinux userspace 3.4 release
* Tue May 10 2022 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.4-0.rc3.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.4-rc3 release
* Thu Apr 21 2022 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.4-0.rc2.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.4-rc2 release
* Tue Apr 12 2022 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.4-0.rc1.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.4-rc1 release
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.3-2
  - Use correct libdir in libsepol.pc (#2018492)
* Fri Oct 22 2021 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.3-1
  - SELinux userspace 3.3 release
* Thu Oct 07 2021 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.3-0.rc3.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.3-rc3 release
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.3-0.rc2.1
  - SELinux userspace 3.3-rc2 release
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.2-3
  - Rebase on upstream commit 32611aea6543
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 3.2-1
  - SELinux userspace 3.2 release

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/46
/usr/lib/.build-id/46/52bf5e8efb8cb776c6a21b6da6e2aeef8cfdac
/usr/lib/libsepol.so.2
/usr/share/licenses/libsepol
/usr/share/licenses/libsepol/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 26 00:28:42 2023