Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mesa-filesystem-22.2.0-3.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 37 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / m

Name: mesa-filesystem Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 22.2.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc37 Build date: Sun Sep 25 23:05:35 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3682 Source RPM: mesa-22.2.0-3.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mesa3d.org
Summary: Mesa driver filesystem
Mesa driver filesystem.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Sep 25 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.2.0-3
  - Recommend mesa-dri-drivers from libGL, libEGL, and libgbm subpackages
    (rhbz#1900633)
* Thu Sep 22 2022 Karol Herbst <kherbst@redhat.com> 22.2.0-2
  - Add Nouveau multithreading fix backport (rhbz#2123274)
* Wed Sep 21 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.2.0-1
  - Update to 22.2.0
* Tue Sep 20 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.2.0~rc3-4
  - Drop codecs.
* Sat Sep 17 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.2.0~rc3-3
  - Rebuild for llvm 15
* Mon Sep 12 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.2.0~rc3-2
  - Re-enable video codecs (rhbz#2123998)
* Thu Aug 18 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.2.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 22.2.0-rc3
* Fri Aug 12 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.2.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 22.2.0-rc2
* Fri Aug 12 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.6-2
  - Drop obsolete arm ifarch conditionals
* Thu Aug 11 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.6-1
  - Update to 22.1.6
* Thu Aug 04 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.1.5-2
  - add two llvmpipe fixes for multi-context
* Thu Aug 04 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.5-1
  - Update to 22.1.5
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.4-2
  - Enable vmware svga driver on aarch64 (#2108405)
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.4-1
  - Update to 22.1.4
* Thu Jul 14 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.3-3
  - Build i915 gallium driver (#2100212)
* Thu Jul 14 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.1.3-2
  - attempt to fix race in kms_swrast_dri.so affecting kwin.
* Sat Jul 02 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.3-1
  - Update to 22.1.3
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.2-1
  - Update to 22.1.2
* Thu Jun 02 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.1-1
  - Update to 22.1.1
* Thu Jun 02 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.0-5
  - Update Source0
* Thu May 26 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.1.0-4
  - fix spec file chunk
* Thu May 26 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.1.0-3
  - backport correct llvmpipe artifact fix
* Wed May 25 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.1.0-2
  - revert llvmpipe overlap patch to see if it fixes rawhide
* Thu May 19 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.1.0-1
  - Update to 22.1.0
* Thu May 05 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.0.3-1
  - Update to 22.0.3
* Mon Apr 25 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.0.2-2
  - Add new 00-radv-defaults.conf to files list
* Sun Apr 24 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.0.2-1
  - Update to 22.0.2
* Wed Mar 30 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.0.1-1
  - Update to 22.0.1
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.0.0-4
  - Obsolete empty mesa-vulkan-devel subpackage
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 22.0.0-3
  - Fix the build
* Thu Mar 10 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.0.0-2
  - fixup unknown args
* Thu Mar 10 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 22.0.0-1
  - update to 22.0.0
* Wed Feb 23 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.7-1
  - Update to 21.3.7
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.6-1
  - Update to 21.3.6
* Mon Jan 31 2022 Lyude Paul <lyude@redhat.com> 21.3.5-2
  - Add missing attributions for 21.3.4-3
* Sat Jan 29 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.5-1
  - Update to 21.3.5
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Lyude Paul <lyude@redhat.com> 21.3.4-3
  - Add patch from upstream to fix blinking with Intel Iris (#2040771)
    (#2036600)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 14 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.4-1
  - Update to 21.3.4
* Thu Dec 30 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.3-1
  - Update to 21.3.3
* Sat Dec 18 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.2-1
  - Update to 21.3.2
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.1-2
  - Patch from upstream to make GBM work again with NVIDIA 495 (#2028524)
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.1-1
  - Update to 21.3.1
* Thu Nov 18 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.0-2
  - Fix files list
* Wed Nov 17 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.3.0-1
  - Update to 21.3.0
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 21.2.5-2
  - Rebuild for llvm-13.0.0
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.5-1
  - Update to 21.2.5
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 21.2.4-3
  - Rebuild for llvm 13 soname change
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 21.2.4-2
  - Rebuild for llvm-13.0.0
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.4-1
  - Update to 21.2.4
* Wed Oct 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 21.2.3-7
  - Rebuild for llvm-13.0.0
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> 21.2.3-6
  - Add patches from previous commit to git
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> 21.2.3-5
  - Backport MR#13231 and revert MR#3724 to fix Tegra (kherbst)
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 21.2.3-4
  - Rebuild for llvm-13.0.0
* Mon Oct 11 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.2.3-3
  - mesa: backport another crocus fix
* Mon Oct 11 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.2.3-2
  - mesa: backport some crocus fixes
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.3-1
  - Update to 21.2.3
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.2-1
  - Update to 21.2.2
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.2.1-4
  - mesa: add fixes from 21.2 staging branch and enable crocus by default
* Sat Aug 21 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.1-3
  - Fix the build
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> 21.2.1-2
  - Enable panfrost vulcan driver on arm
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.1-1
  - Update to 21.2.1
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.0-4
  - Opt in to rpmautospec
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 21.2.0-3
  - Fixes for building against LLVM 13
* Thu Aug 05 2021 ValdikSS <iam@valdikss.org.ru> 21.2.0-2
  - Enable Crocus driver
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.2.0-1
  - Update to 21.2.0
* Sat Jul 31 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.6-1
  - Update to 21.1.6
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 17 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.5-1
  - Update to 21.1.5
* Sat Jul 03 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.4-1
  - Update to 21.1.4
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.3-1
  - Update to 21.1.3
* Sat Jun 12 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.2-1
  - Update to 21.1.2
* Thu May 27 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.1-3
  - Clean up %ldconfig_scriptlets macros
* Wed May 26 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 21.1.1-2
  - Rebuild for LLVM 12.0.0-final
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.1.1-1
  - Update to 21.1.1
* Wed May 05 2021 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 21.1.0-1
  - Update to 21.1.0
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 21.0.3-2
  - Backport a fix for amdgpu graphics corruption regression
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.3-1
  - Update to 21.0.3
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.0.2-2
  - mesa: move imx-drm to correct place in file.
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.2-1
  - Update to 21.0.2
* Thu Apr 01 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.0.1-6
  - Backport CPU caps fixes
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 21.0.1-4
  - Split out with_r300 and with_r600 Disable r300, r600, etnaviv, lima, vc4
    and v3d in RHEL
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.0.1-3
  - add missing patch
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.0.1-2
  - fix zink loading in places it shouldn't.
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.1-1
  - Update to 21.0.1
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.0-2
  - Rebuild for llvm 12
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.0-1
  - Update to 21.0.0
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> 21.0.0~rc5-3
  - Backport MR #9425 to fix GNOME Shell crash on Jetson Nano (#1930977)
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.0.0~rc5-2
  - fix sddm/vmware regression
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 21.0.0-rc5
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 21.0.0~rc4-2
  - Disable OpenMAX, OpenCL, and nine in RHEL
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 21.0.0-rc4
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 21.0.0~rc3-2
  - Fix zink/swrast/lavapipe/gnome-shell interaction (#1924360)
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 21.0.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 21.0.0-rc3
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 20.3.3-7
  - Backport upstream fix for EGL issues with qemu
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 20.3.3-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 20.3.3-5
  - Rebuild for clang-11.1.0
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 20.3.3-4
  - Disable classic drivers in RHEL
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 20.3.3-3
  - Fix lavapipe missing ext that breaks gstreamer/pidgin
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 20.3.3-2
  - Fix device selection layer for vulkan 1.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.3.3-1
  - Update to 20.3.3
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.3.2-1
  - Update to 20.3.2
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.3.1-2
  - Fix pre-release versions in old %changelog entries
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.3.1-1
  - Update to 20.3.1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 20.3.0-2
  - Fix regression with radeon si/cik cards
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 20.3.0-1
  - Update to 20.3.0 release
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> 20.3.0~rc3-2
  - Enable Zink opengl over vulkan driver, Broadcom v3dv and freedreno vulkan
    drivers on arm
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 20.3.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 20.3.0-rc3
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> 20.3.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 20.3.0-rc2
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> 20.2.3-3
  - Update meson options and nomenclature
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> 20.2.3-2
  - Cleanup vulkan conditionals, make it more inline with dri_drivers so it's
    more straightforward as arches diverge supported drivers
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.2.3-1
  - Update to 20.2.3
* Sat Nov 07 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.2.2-1
  - Update to 20.2.2
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.2.1-1
  - Update to 20.2.1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.2.0-3
  - Update glvnd required version
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.2.0-2
  - Drop no longer needed big endian fix
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> 20.2.0-1
  - Update to 20.2.0
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 20.2.0~rc4-3
  - mesa-libGL-devel Recommends: gl-manpages

Files

/usr/lib64/dri
/usr/lib64/vdpau
/usr/share/doc/mesa-filesystem
/usr/share/doc/mesa-filesystem/Mesa-MLAA-License-Clarification-Email.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 1 02:07:23 2022