Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ImageMagick-djvu-6.9.11.27-7.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / i

Name: ImageMagick-djvu Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.9.11.27 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc35 Build date: Sun Aug 22 23:17:44 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 25176 Source RPM: ImageMagick-6.9.11.27-7.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.imagemagick.org/
Summary: DjVu plugin for ImageMagick
This packages contains a plugin for ImageMagick which makes it possible to
save and load DjvU files from ImageMagick and libMagickCore using applications.

Provides

Requires

License

ImageMagick

Changelog

* Sun Aug 22 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1:6.9.11.27-7
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.1.
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1:6.9.11.27-6
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.9.11.27-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:6.9.11.27-4
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.9.11.27-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1:6.9.11.27-2
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.5.3.
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1:6.9.11.27-1
  - Update to 6.9.11.27
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.9.11.22-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.9.11.22-2
  - Backport upstream patch to make ruby rmagick test pass (bug 1844192)
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1:6.9.11.22-1
  - Update to 6.9.11.22
* Sat Jun 27 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:6.9.11.21-2
  - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild updated packages
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1:6.9.11.21-1
  - Update to 6.9.11.21
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:6.9.11.16-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1:6.9.11.16-1
  - Update to 6.9.11.16
  - Drop extra BRs on -devel package (RHBZ#1835344)
* Mon May 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1:6.9.10.86-3
  - Rebuild for new LibRaw
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.9.10.86-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1:6.9.10.86-1
  - Update to 6.9.10.86
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1:6.9.10.75-1
  - Update to 6.9.10.75
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.9.10.67-1
  - Update to 6.9.10.67
* Sat Sep 21 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.9.10.65-1
  - Update to 6.9.10.65
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1:6.9.10.64-1
  - Update to 6.9.10.64
  - Set threading option (https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ImageMagick/pull-request/2)
  - Enable more image formats (RHBZ#1485823)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/21bd38fa439784096f76764e3bf4de3a9ee3d0
/usr/lib64/ImageMagick-6.9.11/modules-Q16/coders/djvu.la
/usr/lib64/ImageMagick-6.9.11/modules-Q16/coders/djvu.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 23 00:24:08 2021