Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

Field3D-1.7.3-15.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / f

Name: Field3D Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.7.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 15.fc35 Build date: Sun Aug 22 22:03:27 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2150898 Source RPM: Field3D-1.7.3-15.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://sites.google.com/site/field3d/
Summary: Library for storing voxel data
Field3D is an open source library for storing voxel data. It provides C++
classes that handle in-memory storage and a file format based on HDF5 that
allows the C++ objects to be written to and read from disk.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Aug 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.7.3-15
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.1.
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.7.3-14
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.7
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.7.3-13
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Sat Jul 31 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.7.3-12
  - Add minimal patch for OpenEXR/Imath 3.
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.7.3-10
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.7.3-9
  - Add openexr to build requirements.
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.7.3-7
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.7.3-6
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.5.3.
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-5
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 1.7.3-3
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Thu May 28 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.7.3-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.7.3-1
  - Update to 1.7.3.
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.7.2-18
  - Avoid hardcoding man page compression
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.2-17
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/f3dinfo
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4b
/usr/lib/.build-id/4b/b141e6c61af77389fccd0c517b0373af9daf47
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/0c30ce304f7c20694ecd63a579541ed4334799
/usr/lib64/libField3D.so.1.7
/usr/lib64/libField3D.so.1.7.3
/usr/share/doc/Field3D
/usr/share/doc/Field3D/CHANGES
/usr/share/doc/Field3D/README
/usr/share/licenses/Field3D
/usr/share/licenses/Field3D/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/f3dinfo.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 8 00:13:07 2021