Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kaddressbook-libs-22.04.1-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / k

Name: kaddressbook-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 22.04.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed May 18 04:15:47 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 800087 Source RPM: kaddressbook-22.04.1-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.kde.org/applications/office/kaddressbook
Summary: Runtime libraries for kaddressbook
Runtime libraries for kaddressbook.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1
  - Update to 22.04.1
* Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1
  - Update to 22.04.0
* Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1
  - 21.12.3
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1
  - 21.12.2
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1
  - 21.12.1
* Mon Dec 20 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1
  - 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1
  - 21.08.3
* Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1
  - 21.08.2
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1
  - 21.04.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1
  - 21.04.0
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
  - Obsoletes: kdepim-apps-libs
  - -devel: new, Obsoletes: kdepim-apps-libs-devel
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Wed May 27 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/15
/usr/lib/.build-id/15/7bdb1fec918a31b4d45fa0e0bc0b7c6e727c92
/usr/lib/.build-id/3b
/usr/lib/.build-id/3b/904bcd0c8e7146487a41f9aa80b6af207b6201
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f/c18115d876d64b63d9f75c8b270dde6904dba1
/usr/lib/.build-id/b1
/usr/lib/.build-id/b1/83a5ba703a43135073232cad8f48ca00e54ed8
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4/73d5a51e07efbac44b29d98ce09042f12c0654
/usr/lib64/libKPimAddressbookImportExport.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKPimAddressbookImportExport.so.5.20.1
/usr/lib64/libkaddressbookprivate.so.5
/usr/lib64/libkaddressbookprivate.so.5.20.1
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kaddressbookpart.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kontact5/kontact_kaddressbookplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/pim/kcms/kaddressbook/kaddressbook_config_plugins.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 8 00:41:15 2022