Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gcin-libs-2.9.0-8.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / g

Name: gcin-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.9.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 8.fc36 Build date: Mon Jul 25 14:41:09 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 85516 Source RPM: gcin-2.9.0-8.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67
Summary: Shared libraries for gcin
The package provides shared libraries for gcin.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and (QPL or GPLv2) and MIT and Array

Changelog

* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.0-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 14 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.9.0-7
  - Rebuild (qt5)
* Tue May 17 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.9.0-6
  - Rebuild (qt5)
* Tue Mar 08 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.9.0-5
  - Rebuild (qt5)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-1
  - Update to 2.9.0
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.9-8
  - drop hard-coded Qt5 runtime dependency
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.8.9-7
  - rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.8.9-6
  - rebuild (qt5)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/74
/usr/lib/.build-id/74/79a5ac51cf6de41ccbb9307c3f76d55981168f
/usr/lib/.build-id/7b
/usr/lib/.build-id/7b/3ee4a2ab54dee1f632d997d60a83c0e2569ad9
/usr/lib/.build-id/b7
/usr/lib/.build-id/b7/5de4b0d6876affb240a96a13050f79a7a9e9a4
/usr/lib/gcin/gcin1.so
/usr/lib/gcin/gcin2.so
/usr/lib/gcin/intcode-module.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 7 00:37:15 2022