Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-pillow-qt-8.1.2-7.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / p

Name: python3-pillow-qt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.1.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc34 Build date: Mon Mar 28 21:14:03 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 10177 Source RPM: python-pillow-8.1.2-7.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://python-pillow.github.io/
Summary: Qt pillow image wrapper
Qt pillow image wrapper.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Mar 28 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.2-7
  - Backport patch for CVE-2022-24303
* Tue Jan 25 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.2-6
  - Backport patches for CVE-2022-{22815,22816,22817}
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.2-5
  - Backport fix for CVE-2021-23437
* Sat Jul 24 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.2-4
  - Backport fix for CVE-2021-34552
* Mon May 24 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.2-3
  - Run full test suite
* Mon May 24 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.2-2
  - Backport fix for CVE-2021-28675 - CVE-2021-28678, CVE-2021-25287-CVE-2021-25288
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.2-1
  - Update to 8.1.2
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.1-1
  - Update to 8.1.1
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 09 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 8.1.0-2
  - Add patch to fix the import error occurring with Python 3.10
  - Fix: rhbz#1904379
* Sun Jan 03 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.0-1
  - Update to 8.1.0
* Fri Oct 23 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.0.1-1
  - Update to 8.0.1
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.0.0-1
  - Update to 8.0.0
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 7.2.0-1
  - Update to 7.2.0
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 7.1.2-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 7.1.2-1
  - Update to 7.1.2
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 7.1.1-2
  - Fix html docs build failure with Sphinx3 (rhbz#1823884)
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 7.1.1-1
  - Update to 7.1.1

Files

/usr/lib64/python3.9/site-packages/PIL/ImageQt.py
/usr/lib64/python3.9/site-packages/PIL/__pycache__/ImageQt.cpython-39.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.9/site-packages/PIL/__pycache__/ImageQt.cpython-39.pyc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 16:32:59 2022