Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

htmltest-0.15.0-1.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 updates for armhfp / Packages / h

Name: htmltest Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.15.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Sun Oct 3 01:23:29 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5576078 Source RPM: htmltest-0.15.0-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/wjdp/htmltest
Summary: Test generated HTML for problems
htmltest runs your HTML output through a series of checks to ensure all your
links, images, scripts references work, your alt tags are filled in, et
cetera.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sat Oct 02 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 0.15.0-1
  - Update to latest version (#2009439)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.14.0-1
  - Update to latest version (#1917065)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.13.0-2
  - Backport fix to tests
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.13.0-1
  - Update to latest version (#1868545)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.1-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 22 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.12.1-1
  - Update to latest version
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.11.0-1
  - Update to latest version

Files

/usr/bin/htmltest
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8d
/usr/lib/.build-id/8d/ad5496eb5cd4b604c8d02e01c0505090e945f8
/usr/share/doc/htmltest
/usr/share/doc/htmltest/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/htmltest
/usr/share/licenses/htmltest/LICENCE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:42:00 2022