Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

librsvg2-2.54.5-1.fc38 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: librsvg2 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.54.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc38 Build date: Sun Aug 28 16:37:28 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 12717000 Source RPM: librsvg2-2.54.5-1.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/LibRsvg
Summary: An SVG library based on cairo
An SVG library based on cairo.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Aug 28 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.54.5-1
  - Update to 2.54.5
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.54.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.4-1
  - Update to 2.54.4
* Sat May 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.3-1
  - Update to 2.54.3
* Fri May 13 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.2-1
  - Update to 2.54.2
* Sun Apr 24 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.1-1
  - Update to 2.54.1
* Thu Mar 17 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.54.0-1
  - Update to 2.54.0
* Mon Mar 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.53.2-1
  - Update to 2.53.2
* Mon Feb 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.53.1-1
  - Update to 2.53.1
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.53.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 09 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.53.0-1
  - Update to 2.53.0
* Mon Jan 03 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.52.5-1
  - Update to 2.52.5
* Sat Nov 13 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.52.4-1
  - Update to 2.52.4
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.52.3-1
  - Update to 2.52.3
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.52.1-1
  - Update to 2.52.1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.50.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.7-1
  - Update to 2.50.7
* Tue May 25 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.6-1
  - Update to 2.50.6
* Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.5-1
  - Update to 2.50.5
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.4-1
  - Update to 2.50.4
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.3-1
  - Update to 2.50.3
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.50.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.2-1
  - Update to 2.50.2
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.1-1
  - Update to 2.50.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.50.0-1
  - Update to 2.50.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2/930b08566ddb5838c5750c2e4d048097e9dfe7
/usr/lib/.build-id/ad
/usr/lib/.build-id/ad/6a6f94b1900c07b51f6437b97b50afbaeed543
/usr/lib/gdk-pixbuf-2.0/2.10.0/loaders/libpixbufloader-svg.so
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/Rsvg-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib/librsvg-2.so.2
/usr/lib/librsvg-2.so.2.48.0
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2/CONTRIBUTING.md
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2/README.md
/usr/share/doc/librsvg2/code-of-conduct.md
/usr/share/licenses/librsvg2
/usr/share/licenses/librsvg2/COPYING.LIB
/usr/share/thumbnailers
/usr/share/thumbnailers/librsvg.thumbnailer


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 22 00:20:35 2022