Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ibus-libs-1.5.27-6.fc38 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / i

Name: ibus-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.5.27 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc38 Build date: Thu Nov 24 11:25:50 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 890140 Source RPM: ibus-1.5.27-6.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/ibus/ibus/wiki
Summary: IBus libraries
This package contains the libraries for IBus

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Thu Nov 24 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.27-6
  -  Implement new process_key_event for ibus-x11
* Wed Nov 16 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.27-5
  - Migrate license tag to SPDX
* Thu Nov 03 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.27-4
  - Resolves: #2081055 Avoid to unref m_engines with double run
* Mon Sep 19 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.27-3
  - Update ibus_input_context_set_surrounding_text for a global IC
  - Fix CI
* Fri Sep 16 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.27-2
  - Resolves: #2093313 Stop many warnings of surrounding text
  - Fix other surrounding text issues
* Tue Aug 23 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.27-1
  - Bump to 1.5.27
* Thu Aug 18 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-17
  - Resolves: #2119020 Require gettext-runtime instead of gettext for ibus-devel
* Fri Aug 12 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-16
  - Revert Emoji shortcut key to Super-period
* Fri Jul 29 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-15
  - Enhance Xutf8TextListToTextProperty in ibus-x11
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.26-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 07 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-13
  - Add IBUS_CAP_OSK to IBusCapabilite
  - Update ibus restart for --service-file option
  - Update manpage for ibus im-module command
  - Implement new process_key_event for GTK4
  - Add focus_in_id()/focus_out_id() class methods in IBusEngine
* Wed Jun 29 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-12
  - Add ibus im-module command
* Sat Jun 25 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-11
  - Enable custome theme
  - Fix ibus restart for GNOME desktop
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-10
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Sat Jun 11 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-9
  - Resolves: #2088656 Revise XKB engine panel menu in Plasma Wayland
* Thu Jun 02 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-8
  - Resolves: #2088656 Hide XKB engine but enable it in Plasma Wayland
* Wed May 25 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-7
  - Update xkb-latin-layouts gsettings
* Mon May 23 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-6
  - Resolves: #1936777 abrt ibus_bus_connect_async(): ibus-x11
* Wed Apr 20 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-4
  - Resolves: #2076596 Disable XKB engines in Plasma Wayland
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-3
  - Fix refcounting issues in IBusText & IBusProperty
* Mon Mar 28 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-2
  - Update ibus-desktop-testing-runner to always run ibus-daemon directly
* Mon Mar 14 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.26-1
  - Bump to 1.5.26
  - Revert CCedilla change for pt-BR
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-13
  - Check XDG_SESSION_DESKTOP for Plasma desktop
* Tue Mar 01 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-12
  - Fix algorithm dead keys
* Mon Feb 21 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-11
  - Fix forwarding keycode in GTK4
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-10
  - Do not mkdir abstract unix socket
  - Fix IBus.key_event_from_string
  - Add systemd unit file
* Thu Feb 03 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-9
  - Change XKB layout string color in panel
  - Add Ctrl-semicolon to Emoji shortcut key
  - Fix unref problems with floating references
  - Update man page for Emoji shortcut key
  - Add IBUS_INPUT_HINT_PRIVATE for browser private mode
  - mkdir socket dirs instead of socket paths
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.25-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 18 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-7
  - Update and fix typo in autostart scripts
* Fri Dec 03 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-6
  - Check mtime of entity compose file instead of one of symlink file
  - Disable emoji shortcut key with no-emoji hint
  - Resolves: #2026540 Own %pkgcache directory
* Fri Oct 29 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-5
  - Resolves: #1942970 Clear Emoijer preedit/lookup popup between applications
* Mon Sep 06 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-4
  - Clear preedit with mouse click and GTK4 applications
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-3
  - Fix wrong cursor location in gtk3
* Fri Aug 27 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-2
  - Add --screendump option in ibus-desktop-testing-runner
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.25-1
  - Bump to 1.5.25
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-13
  - Enable sync process in GTK4
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-12
  - Search language name in engine list in ibus-setup
  - Set Multi_key to 0xB7 in compose preedit
  - Make Compose preedit less intrusive
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.24-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-10
  - Support include directive in user compose file
  - Set Ctrl-period to default Emoji shortcut key
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-9
  - Delete G_MESSAGES_DEBUG for gsettings output
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-8
  - Depend on gnome-shell-extension-no-overview for CI
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-7
  - Use transfiletriggerin and transfiletriggerpostun
  - Change mutter to no-overview gnome-shell in CI
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed May 26 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-5
  - Fix minor covscan reviews
* Fri May 21 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-4
  - Fix covscan reviews
  - Implement ibus_im_context_set_surrounding_with_selection()
* Sat Mar 20 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-3
  - Don't output FAIL if the actual failure is 0 for Fedora CI
* Sat Mar 20 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-2
  - Change default session to mutter from gnome in desktop-testing
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.24-1
  - Bump to 1.5.24
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.23-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 1.5.23-3
  - Enable IM gtk4 module
  - Fix to rename xkb:de::ger to sync xkeyboard-config
  - Enhance ibus-setup search engine

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8/12067146e392c25883488bda246b4541495db8
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/IBus-1.0.typelib
/usr/lib/libibus-1.0.so.5
/usr/lib/libibus-1.0.so.5.0.527


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 30 00:09:33 2022