Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gcin-anthy-2.9.0-5.fc37 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / g

Name: gcin-anthy Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.9.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc37 Build date: Tue Mar 8 09:16:09 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 85618 Source RPM: gcin-2.9.0-5.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67
Summary: Anthy support for gcin
The package provides Japanese input implementation with Anthy library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and (QPL or GPLv2) and MIT and Array

Changelog

* Tue Mar 08 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.9.0-5
  - Rebuild (qt5)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-1
  - Update to 2.9.0
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.9-8
  - drop hard-coded Qt5 runtime dependency
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.8.9-7
  - rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.8.9-6
  - rebuild (qt5)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.9-4
  - rebuild (qt5)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/7d61a93503de2f80ea20f39e2352bf6cbbc763
/usr/lib64/gcin/anthy-module.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 23 00:35:09 2022