Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

hydra-frontend-9.2-7.fc37 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / h

Name: hydra-frontend Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc37 Build date: Tue May 3 11:21:52 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 419907 Source RPM: hydra-9.2-7.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/vanhauser-thc/thc-hydra
Summary: The GTK+ front end for hydra
This package includes xhydra, a GTK+ front end for hydra.

Provides

Requires

License

AGPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Tue May 03 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 9.2-7
  - fixed bz#2022029, FTBFS with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.2-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 9.2-5
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Othman Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 9.2-4
  - Disable Firebird support on s390x since it's not available anymore (RHBZ #1987570)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.2-2
  - Rebuild for updated FreeRDP.
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Michal Ambroz <rebus _at seznam.cz>  9.2-1
  - bump to new release 9.2
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 9.0-7
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.0-4
  - Rebuild for updated FreeRDP.

Files

/usr/bin/xhydra
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/49
/usr/lib/.build-id/49/e216507b20a1747843489836ad2f38128836aa
/usr/share/applications/xhydra.desktop
/usr/share/man/man1/xhydra.1.gz
/usr/share/pixmaps/xhydra.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 16 01:02:11 2022