Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lua-libs-5.4.4-2.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / l

Name: lua-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.4.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc37 Build date: Tue Apr 5 21:40:40 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 609118 Source RPM: lua-5.4.4-2.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.lua.org/
Summary: Libraries for lua
This package contains the shared libraries for lua.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Apr 05 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.4-2
  - upstream bug fixes
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.4-1
  - update to 5.4.4, update bootstrap code to 5.3.6
  - 5.4.4 contains the fix for 5.4.3 bug7, which is also CVE-2021-43519
    This fix was also in 5.4.3-4, so you do not need to update solely for that.
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.3-4
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2021-44647
  - apply upstream fixes for known lua bugs 4-10 (11 assumes other changes beyond 5.4.3)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.3-1
  - update to 5.4.3
  - apply fix for bug3
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 03 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-1
  - update to 5.4.2
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.1-1
  - update to 5.4.1
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-8
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-24342
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-7
  - Refactor macros into lua-rpm-macros
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-6
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-24370, CVE-2020-24371
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-5
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-24369
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-4
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-15889
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2020-15945
  - apply upstream fixes for "known bugs"
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-2
  - Add lua(abi) requirements generator (requires RPM 4.16+)
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-1
  - update to 5.4.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/94c0142616f8204cd2f5f9a15bf0bea4e4af4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3/466dca230bb10113d7050886a62d150706d365
/usr/lib64/liblua-5.3.so
/usr/lib64/liblua-5.4.so
/usr/lib64/lua
/usr/lib64/lua/5.3
/usr/lib64/lua/5.4
/usr/share/lua
/usr/share/lua/5.3
/usr/share/lua/5.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 20 00:35:10 2022