Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libva-2.15.0-1.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / l

Name: libva Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.15.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Fri Jul 1 14:19:47 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 500074 Source RPM: libva-2.15.0-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/intel/libva
Summary: Video Acceleration (VA) API for Linux
Libva is a library providing the VA API video acceleration API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Jul 01 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.15.0-1
  - Update to 2.15.0
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.14.0-1
  - Update to 2.14.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.13.0-3
  - Fixup from upstream patch
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2.13.0-2
  - Add crocus remapping
* Sun Oct 03 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <nchauvet@linagora.com> - 2.13.0-1
  - Update to 2.13.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.12.0-1
  - Update to 2.12.0
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.11.0-1
  - Update to 2.11.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.10.0-1
  - Update to 2.10.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-1
  - Update to 2.9.0
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-0.1.pre1
  - Update to 2.9.0.pre1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/etc/libva.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/12
/usr/lib/.build-id/12/d899efb3fb30046640d6c76a9ad080e36dd172
/usr/lib/.build-id/23
/usr/lib/.build-id/23/4a1f49e129561ec1b9744c2d32ccbb04bc30de
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d/96d719828082c88205db43e2679a698232dc92
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd/b3f694e4448a88fe8f66d18e8f45a668436d40
/usr/lib/.build-id/de
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/435f37885600aa6e0a1342a29cdd86c10e7ae4
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2.1500.0
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2.1500.0
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2.1500.0
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2.1500.0
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2.1500.0
/usr/share/doc/libva
/usr/share/doc/libva/NEWS
/usr/share/licenses/libva
/usr/share/licenses/libva/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 27 00:57:12 2022