Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libtdb-1.4.6-1.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 for x86_64 / l

Name: libtdb Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Tue Jan 25 12:23:32 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-07.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 107258 Source RPM: libtdb-1.4.6-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://tdb.samba.org/
Summary: The tdb library
A library that implements a trivial database.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Mon Jan 24 2022 Pavel Filipenský <pfilipen@redhat.com> - 1.4.6-1
  - rhbz#1984004 - libtdb-1.4.6 is available
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 16 2021 Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> - 1.4.4-2
  - Revert a change that syntactically broke tdb.h
  - Resolves: rhbz#1983011
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Guenther Deschner <gdeschne@redhat.com> - 1.4.4-1
  - rhbz#1982579 - libtdb-1.4.4 is available
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.4.3-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.4.3-4
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.3-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2/bdc8c79a1ee2b3eedd59b53a5eeb068b2d8b38
/usr/lib/libtdb.so.1
/usr/lib/libtdb.so.1.4.6


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 22:34:31 2022