Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-generators-1.13-5.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 36 for ppc64le / p

Name: perl-generators Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.13 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc36 Build date: Fri Jan 21 08:05:19 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 21430 Source RPM: perl-generators-1.13-5.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://jplesnik.fedorapeople.org/generators
Summary: RPM Perl dependencies generators
This package provides RPM Perl dependencies generators which are used for
getting provides and requires from Perl binaries and modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+

Changelog

* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 24 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.13-3
  - Perl 5.34 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.13-2
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Mon May 10 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.13-1
  - 1.13 bump
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.12-1
  - 1.12 bump
    Add perltest.attr to generate dependencies from /usr/libexec/
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.11-9
  - Specify all dependencies
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.11-7
  - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.11-6
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/rpm/fileattrs/perl.attr
/usr/lib/rpm/fileattrs/perllib.attr
/usr/lib/rpm/fileattrs/perltest.attr
/usr/lib/rpm/perl.prov
/usr/lib/rpm/perl.req
/usr/share/doc/perl-generators
/usr/share/doc/perl-generators/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-generators/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 22:26:12 2022