Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qca-qt5-ossl-2.3.3-1.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora 35 for x86_64 / q

Name: qca-qt5-ossl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.3.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sat Jul 31 20:56:38 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 343805 Source RPM: qca-2.3.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://userbase.kde.org/QCA
Summary: Openssl plugin for the Qt5 Cryptographic Architecture
Openssl plugin for the Qt5 Cryptographic Architecture.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jul 31 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-1
  - 2.3.3
  - disable apidocs for now, FTBFS on rawhide
  - macro'ize docs, tests
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 06 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-5
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-4
  - drop botan for f34+ (#1892893)
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-3
  - rebuild (botan)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-1
  - 2.3.1
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.0-1
  - 2.3.0
  - -qt5 only
  - .spec cleanup
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e/95938d0a4a53ffc0d4c090451c1563c033ef8a
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/crypto/libqca-ossl.so
/usr/share/doc/qca-qt5-ossl
/usr/share/doc/qca-qt5-ossl/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 20:01:20 2022