Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libvirt-daemon-driver-storage-logical-7.6.0-3.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 for armhfp / l

Name: libvirt-daemon-driver-storage-logical Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 7.6.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc35 Build date: Wed Sep 8 14:22:35 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 23238 Source RPM: libvirt-7.6.0-3.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://libvirt.org/
Summary: Storage driver plugin for lvm volumes
The storage driver backend adding implementation of the storage APIs for block
volumes using lvm.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Sep 08 2021 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 7.6.0-3
  - Fix bad post transaction script tag
  - Fix deps on virtlockd/virtlogd socket units (rhbz#2002279)
* Wed Aug 04 2021 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 7.6.0-2
  - Switch to use modular daemons by default
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 7.6.0-1
  - Update to 7.6.0 release
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.5.0-3
  - Add fix for discard + copy-on-read affecting virt-v2v (RHBZ#1986509)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 7.5.0-1
  - Update to version 7.5.0
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 7.4.0-2
  - Rebuild for xen 4.14
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 7.4.0-1
  - Update to version 7.4.0
* Tue May 04 2021 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 7.3.0-1
  - Update to 7.3.0 release
  - Remove libvirt-admin & libvirt-bash-completion subpackages
* Mon Apr 05 2021 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 7.2.0-1
  - Update to version 7.2.0
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 7.1.0-2
  - Bump and rebuild for libwsman_client.so.4 -> .5
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 7.1.0-1
  - Update to version 7.1.0
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 7.0.0-4
  - Increase meson test timeout to fix builds on s390x copr
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Laine Stump <laine@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-3
  - disable netcf in build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-1
  - Rebase to 7.0.0 release
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 6.10.0-2.1
  - Rebuild for wireshark soname bump
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 6.10.0-2
  - Build libvirt-daemon-kvm for riscv64.
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.10.0-1
  - Update to version 6.10.0
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 6.9.0-2
  - Re-apply reverted fix for disabling glusterfs, curl, openswman and libiscsi
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.9.0-1
  - Update to version 6.9.0
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 6.8.0-4
  - Really fix meson option for disabling glusterfs
  - Fix disabling curl, openswman and libiscsi
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 6.8.0-4
  - Fix name of meson option for disabling glusterfs
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 6.8.0-3
  - Fix stat() mocking for new glibc
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 6.8.0-2
  - Remove obsolete bash_completion conditional
  - Pass args to meson based on with_libssh/with_libssh2
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.8.0-1
  - Update to version 6.8.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-2
  - Fix QEMU start when KVM is not loaded (rhbz#1875327)
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-1
  - Update to version 6.7.0
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-3
  - Fix so no platforms depend upon ceph for 32-bit architectures
  - Include upstream patches to fix GCC 10 warnings
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-2
  - Fix creation of pools on non-btrfs (rhbz#1870197)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-1
  - Update to version 6.6.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.5.0-1
  - Update to version 6.5.0
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.4.0-1
  - Update to version 6.4.0
* Tue May 05 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.3.0-1
  - Update to version 6.3.0
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.2.0-1
  - Update to version 6.2.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 6.1.0-2
  - Check for disk type correctly in virDomainDiskTranslateSourcePool
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.1.0-1
  - Update to version 6.1.0
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-3
  - Rebuild for libiscsi soname bump
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-1
  - Update to version 6.0.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/a4ec6be7ab2d4b9b48eace8e8a1a534eb3b3f4
/usr/lib/libvirt/storage-backend/libvirt_storage_backend_logical.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 20:29:57 2022