Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

distcc-server-3.3.3-8.fc33 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 33 for ppc64le / d

Name: distcc-server Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.3.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 8.fc33 Build date: Sat Aug 1 02:43:31 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 168152 Source RPM: distcc-3.3.3-8.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/distcc/distcc
Summary: Server for distributed C/C++ compilation
This package contains the compilation server needed to use distcc.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-8
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.3-5
  - Build with -fcommon for gcc10.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.3-1
  - 3.3.3
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.2-1
  - Python 3.
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2rc1-24
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 07 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.2rc1-23
  - Honor clients.allow
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.2rc1-22
  - Restrict to localhost by default.
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2rc1-21
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/etc/default/distcc
/etc/distcc/clients.allow
/etc/distcc/commands.allow.sh
/etc/sysconfig/distccd
/usr/bin/distccd
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/78
/usr/lib/.build-id/78/785c956851287c0533c389b71ec8dacd4ed617
/usr/lib/distcc
/usr/lib/gcc-cross
/usr/lib/systemd/system/distccd.service
/usr/lib64/distcc
/usr/sbin/update-distcc-symlinks
/usr/share/doc/distcc-server
/usr/share/doc/distcc-server/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/distcc-server/README
/usr/share/man/man1/distccd.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 17:32:01 2022