Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kontactinterface-21.12.2-1.el9.next Source RPM

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / source / tree / Packages / k

Name: kf5-kontactinterface Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 21.12.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9.next Build date: Thu Apr 28 06:09:24 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 49248 Source RPM:
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kontactinterface
Summary: The Kontact Interface Library
The Kontact Interface library provides API to integrate other applications
with Kontact.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1
  - 21.12.2
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1
  - 21.12.1
* Mon Dec 20 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1
  - 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1
  - 21.08.3
* Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1
  - 21.08.2
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1
  - 21.04.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1
  - 21.04.0
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Wed May 27 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1
  - 20.04.0
* Sat Mar 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1
  - 19.12.3

Files

kf5-kontactinterface.spec
kontactinterface-21.12.2.tar.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 13 01:46:35 2022