Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

oscillatord-debuginfo-3.3.9-2.el9 RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL 9 for ppc64le / debug / Packages / o

Name: oscillatord-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.3.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.el9 Build date: Mon Sep 12 21:20:01 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 654743 Source RPM: oscillatord-3.3.9-2.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Orolia2s/oscillatord
Summary: Debug information for package oscillatord
This package provides debug information for package oscillatord.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 12 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.9-1
  - Update to 3.3.9
* Mon Sep 05 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.8-2
  - Add systemd in BuildRequires to fix pkgconfig systemd resolution
* Mon Sep 05 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.8-1
  - Update to 3.3.8
* Wed Aug 10 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.7-1
  - Update to 3.3.7
* Thu Aug 04 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.6-1
  - Update to 3.3.6
* Tue Aug 02 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.5-1
  - Update to 3.3.5
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.4-1
  - Update to 3.3.4
* Fri Jul 29 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.3-1
  - Update to 3.3.3
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.2-1
  - Update to 3.3.2
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.3.1-1
  - Update to 3.3.1
* Mon Jul 11 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.2.6-2
  - [oscillatord] require exact version of liboscillator-disciplining
* Tue Jul 05 2022 Oleg Obleukhov <leoleovich@fedoraproject.org> 3.2.6-1
  - Update to 3.2.6
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.2.4-1
  - Update to 3.2.4
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.2.3-1
  - Update to 3.2.3
* Tue Jun 07 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.2.1-1
  - Update to 3.2.1
* Fri Jun 03 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.2.0-1
  - Update to 3.2.0
* Wed May 25 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.1.1-1
  - Update to 3.1.1
* Fri May 20 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.1.0-1
  - Update to 3.1.0
* Thu May 12 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.0.10-1
  - Update to 3.0.10
* Thu May 05 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.0.8-1
  - Update to 3.0.8
* Wed Apr 27 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 3.0.3-1
  - Update to 3.0.3
* Fri Mar 25 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 2.1.0-1
  - Update to v2.1.0
* Mon Mar 07 2022 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 1.3.3-1
  - Update to v1.3.3
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.12-1
  - Update to v1.2.12
* Tue Nov 30 2021 Alexander Bulimov <abulimov@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.10-1
  - Update to v1.2.10
* Thu Nov 18 2021 Alexander Bulimov <alexander.bulimov@gmail.com> 1.2.9-1
  - Update to v1.2.9
* Mon Nov 01 2021 Alexander Bulimov <alexander.bulimov@gmail.com> 1.2.8-1
  - Update to 1.2.8
* Mon Oct 18 2021 Alexander Bulimov <alexander.bulimov@gmail.com> 1.2.1-1
  - Update to v1.2.1
* Mon Oct 18 2021 Alexander Bulimov <alexander.bulimov@gmail.com> 1.2.0-1
  - Update to v1.2.0
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Davide Cavalca <dcavalca@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.1-1
  - Initial import; Fixes: RHBZ#1992728

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/06/8c34336ab7165a629d99d31c9fde1822456289
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/06/8c34336ab7165a629d99d31c9fde1822456289.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/15
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/15/d928504e104aead1b2496fcd3d96d2a966f417
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/15/d928504e104aead1b2496fcd3d96d2a966f417.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/27
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/27/98b37712a0b7d3e92b0c5afbf963fc01075ba8
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/27/98b37712a0b7d3e92b0c5afbf963fc01075ba8.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d5
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d5/6094132765ec279e2f507274dc1ed351d01265
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d5/6094132765ec279e2f507274dc1ed351d01265.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d8/4ef961db2f75cdac8761451569bfc715963cf1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d8/4ef961db2f75cdac8761451569bfc715963cf1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/f0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/f0/9fa2c5e0d3f29e85ee81cf146fdf487204dbce
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/f0/9fa2c5e0d3f29e85ee81cf146fdf487204dbce.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/oscillatord-3.3.9-2.el9.ppc64le
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/art_disciplining_manager-3.3.9-2.el9.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/art_eeprom_files_updater-3.3.9-2.el9.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/art_eeprom_format-3.3.9-2.el9.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/art_monitoring_client-3.3.9-2.el9.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/art_temperature_table_manager-3.3.9-2.el9.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/oscillatord-3.3.9-2.el9.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 8 02:14:07 2022