Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openhantek-debuginfo-3.3.0.1-1.el9 RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL 9 for ppc64le / debug / Packages / o

Name: openhantek-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.3.0.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Tue Jun 28 09:41:43 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 15388255 Source RPM: openhantek-3.3.0.1-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/OpenHantek/OpenHantek6022
Summary: Debug information for package openhantek
This package provides debug information for package openhantek.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and GPLv2+ and ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Tue Jun 28 2022 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.3.0.1-1
  - Update to 3.3.0.1
* Sat Apr 30 2022 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.3.0-rc1-1
  - Update to 3.3.0-rc1
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 17 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2.5-1
  - Update to 3.2.5
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2.4-1
  - Update to 3.2.4
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 25 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2.3-1
  - Update to 3.2.3
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2.2-1
  - Update to 3.2.2
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2.1-1
  - Update to 3.2.1
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2-1
  - Update to 3.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 27 2020 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.5-1
  - Update to 3.1.5
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.4-1
  - Update to 3.1.4
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.3-1
  - Update to 3.1.3
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.2-1
  - Update to 3.1.2
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.1-1
  - Update to 3.1.1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5b/e5cbcd8772973e8df763cf64b3e9fd8fc9d785
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5b/e5cbcd8772973e8df763cf64b3e9fd8fc9d785.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/OpenHantek-3.3.0.1-1.el9.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 6 02:04:19 2022