Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mesa-filesystem-22.1.1-2.el9 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for aarch64

Name: mesa-filesystem Distribution: CentOS
Version: 22.1.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 2.el9 Build date: Fri Aug 5 05:16:48 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-01.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 3682 Source RPM: mesa-22.1.1-2.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://www.mesa3d.org
Summary: Mesa driver filesystem
Mesa driver filesystem.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Aug 05 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 22.1.1-2
  - fixup bug with missing crocus
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 22.1.1-1
  - rebase to 22.1.1
* Tue Jan 25 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.3.4-2
  - Add iris regression fix.
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.3.4-1
  - Update to mesa 21.3.4 - contains gbm and memory leak fixes.
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.3.0-2
  - Drop unused package
* Tue Nov 23 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.3.0-1
  - Update to mesa 21.3.0
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 21.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.1.5-1
  - Update to mesa 21.1.5 + vk wsi fixes
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.1.3-1
  - Update to mesa 21.1.3 to fix wl_drm
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.0.1-5
  - Fix FTBFS (#1951279)
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 21.0.1-4
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 21.0.1-3
  - Split out with_r300 and with_r600
  - Disable r300, r600, etnaviv, lima, vc4 and v3d in RHEL
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.0.1-2
  - fix zink loading in places it shouldn't.
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.0.1-1
  - Update to 21.0.1
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.0.0-2
  - Rebuild for llvm 12
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.0.0-1
  - Update to 21.0.0
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 21.0.0~rc5-3
  - Backport MR #9425 to fix GNOME Shell crash on Jetson Nano (#1930977)
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.0.0~rc5-2
  - fix sddm/vmware regression
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.0.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 21.0.0-rc5
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 21.0.0~rc4-2
  - Disable OpenMAX, OpenCL, and nine in RHEL
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.0.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 21.0.0-rc4
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 21.0.0~rc3-2
  - Fix zink/swrast/lavapipe/gnome-shell interaction (#1924360)
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.0.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 21.0.0-rc3
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-7
  - Backport upstream fix for EGL issues with qemu
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.3-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-5
  - Rebuild for clang-11.1.0
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-4
  - Disable classic drivers in RHEL
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-3
  - Fix lavapipe missing ext that breaks gstreamer/pidgin
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-2
  - Fix device selection layer for vulkan 1.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.3-1
  - Update to 20.3.3
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.2-1
  - Update to 20.3.2
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.1-1
  - Update to 20.3.1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.0-2
  - Fix regression with radeon si/cik cards
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.0-1
  - Update to 20.3.0 release
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.0~rc3-2
  - Enable Zink opengl over vulkan driver
  - Enable Broadcom v3dv and freedreno vulkan drivers on arm
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 20.3.0-rc3
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 20.3.0-rc2
  - Enable lavapipe software vulkan
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.3-2
  - Cleanup vulkan conditionals
  - Update meson options and nomenclature
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.3-1
  - Update to 20.2.3
* Sat Nov 07 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.2-1
  - Update to 20.2.2
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.1-2
  - Update to 20.2.1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0-2
  - Drop no longer needed big endian fix
  - Update glvnd required version
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0-1
  - Update to 20.2.0
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
  - mesa-libGL-devel Recommends: gl-manpages
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 20.2.0~rc4
  - Remove more no longer needed build hacks
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc3-2
  - Remove -fcommon build workaround
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 20.2.0~rc3
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 20.2.0~rc2
* Sat Aug 22 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 20.1.6-2
  - Disable LTO as it appears to break some games (#1862771)
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.6-1
  - Update to 20.1.6
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.5-1
  - Update to 20.1.5

Files

/usr/lib64/dri
/usr/lib64/vdpau
/usr/share/doc/mesa-filesystem
/usr/share/doc/mesa-filesystem/Mesa-MLAA-License-Clarification-Email.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 1 02:07:41 2022