Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help

The search service can find package by either name (apache), provides(webserver), absolute file names (/usr/bin/apache), binaries (gprof) or shared libraries (libXm.so.2) in standard path. It does not support multiple arguments yet...

The System and Arch are optional added filters, for example System could be "redhat", "redhat-7.2", "mandrake" or "gnome", Arch could be "i386" or "src", etc. depending on your system.

System Arch

RPM resource sysconfig

This package provides the SUSE system configuration scheme for the traditional "ifup" alias "netcontrol" network scripts. Authors: -------- Olaf Kirch <okir@suse.de> Bjoern Jacke <bjoern@j3e.de> Mads Martin Joergensen <mmj@suse.de> Peter Poeml <poeml@suse.de> Arvin Schnell <arvin@suse.de> Michal Svec <msvec@suse.cz> Christian Zoz <zoz@suse.de> Werner Fink <werner@suse.de> Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de> Marius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>

Found 1 sites for sysconfig

Found 2 RPM for sysconfig

PackageSummaryDistributionDownload
sysconfig-0.83.9-7.1.src.htmlThe sysconfig scheme for traditional network scriptsOpenSuSE leap updates for 42.1sysconfig-0.83.9-7.1.src.rpm
sysconfig-0.83.9-7.1.x86_64.htmlThe sysconfig scheme for traditional network scriptsOpenSuSE leap updates for 42.1sysconfig-0.83.9-7.1.x86_64.rpm

Generated by rpm2html 1.6

Fabrice Bellet