Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help

The search service can find package by either name (apache), provides(webserver), absolute file names (/usr/bin/apache), binaries (gprof) or shared libraries (libXm.so.2) in standard path. It does not support multiple arguments yet...

The System and Arch are optional added filters, for example System could be "redhat", "redhat-7.2", "mandrake" or "gnome", Arch could be "i386" or "src", etc. depending on your system.

System Arch

RPM resource gtkhtml2

GtkHTML is a lightweight HTML rendering, printing, and editing engine. It was originally based on KHTMLW, but is now being independently developed. Authors: -------- Based on the KHTMLW widget from KDE 1.x by: Torben Weis <weis@stud.uni-frankfurt.de> Josip A. Gracin <grac@fly.cc.fer.hr> Martin Jones <mjones@kde.org> Main authors: Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> (initial KHTMLW port) Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com> (generic hacking, editing) Jonas Borgström <jonas_b@bitsmart.com> (form support) Radek Doulik <rodo@ximian.com> (bug fixes) Larry Ewing <lewing@ximian.com> (bug fixes) Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com> (HTMLPainter) Other contributors: Ariel Rios <jarios@usa.net> Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com> Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com> Richard Hult <rhult@hem.passagen.se> Martijn van Beers <martijn@earthling.net> The glibwww library used by `testgtkhtml' was independently written by: James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au> Ariel Rios <ariel@galway.com.mx>

Found 2 sites for gtkhtml2

Found 21 RPM for gtkhtml2

PackageSummaryDistributionDownload
gtkhtml2-3.24.1.1-1.15.ppc.htmlLibrary for HTML Support for Gtk2OpenSuSE 11.1 for ppcgtkhtml2-3.24.1.1-1.15.ppc.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.armv5tel.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for armgtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.armv5tel.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.armv7hl.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for armhfpgtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.armv7hl.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.ppc.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for ppcgtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.ppc.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.ppc64.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for ppc64gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.ppc64.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.ppc64.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for ppcgtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.ppc64.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.s390.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for s390xgtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.s390.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.s390.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for s390gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.s390.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.s390x.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 15 for s390xgtkhtml2-2.11.1-11.fc15.s390x.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-8.fc14.armv5tel.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 14 for armgtkhtml2-2.11.1-8.fc14.armv5tel.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.fc13.armv5tel.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 13 for armgtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.fc13.armv5tel.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 6.6 for x86_64gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 6.6 for i386gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 6.5 for i386gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 6.5 for x86_64gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.i686.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.x86_64.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 6.6 for x86_64gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.x86_64.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.x86_64.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 6.5 for x86_64gtkhtml2-2.11.1-7.el6.x86_64.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.1-5.fc11.s390x.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0Fedora 11 for s390xgtkhtml2-2.11.1-5.fc11.s390x.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.0-3.i386.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 5.11 for i386gtkhtml2-2.11.0-3.i386.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.0-3.i386.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 5.11 for x86_64gtkhtml2-2.11.0-3.i386.rpm
gtkhtml2-2.11.0-3.x86_64.htmlAn HTML widget for GTK+ 2.0CentOS 5.11 for x86_64gtkhtml2-2.11.0-3.x86_64.rpm

Generated by rpm2html 1.6

Fabrice Bellet