Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help

The search service can find package by either name (apache), provides(webserver), absolute file names (/usr/bin/apache), binaries (gprof) or shared libraries (libXm.so.2) in standard path. It does not support multiple arguments yet...

The System and Arch are optional added filters, for example System could be "redhat", "redhat-7.2", "mandrake" or "gnome", Arch could be "i386" or "src", etc. depending on your system.

System Arch

RPM resource gnome-utils-doc

This package contains some documentation about essential utilities for the GNOME 2.x Desktop, such as the search tool and system information overview tool. Authors: -------- George Lebl <jirka@5z.com> Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com> Arik Devens (arik@eazel.com> Bradford Hovinen <hovinen@helixcode.com> Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com> Dr. Mike <drmike@redhat.com> Hongli Lai <hongli@telekabel.nl> Savio Lam <lam836@cs.cuhk.hk> Spiros Papadmitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu> Mike Hughes <mfh@psilord.com> Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com> John Kodis <kodis@jagunet.com> Eckehard Berns <eb@berns.i-s-o.net> Cesar Miquel <miquel@df.uba.ar> Tim Gerla <timg@rrv.net> Eric Brayeur <eb@ibelgique.com> Andrew T. Veliath <andrewtv@usa.net> John Fleck <jfleck@inkstain.net> Vince Hodges <vhodges@home.com> James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au> Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com> Zbigniew Chyla <chyla@alice.ci.pwr.wroc.pl> Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org> Nat Friedman <nat@helixcode.com> Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org> Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net> Jacob Berkman <jacob@helixcode.com> Peter Hawkins <peterhawkins@ozemail.com.au> Matthias Warkus <mawa@iname.com> Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com> Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@hvrlab.ml.org> Nuno Ferreira <nmrf@rnl.ist.utl.pt> Federico Mena Quintero <federico@helixcode.com> Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se> Dan Mueth <muet@eazel.com> Nick Lamb <njl195@zepler.org.uk> Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com> John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net> Marius Vollmer <mvo@zagadka.ping.de> Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com> Carsten Schaar <nhadcasc@fs-maphy.uni-hannover.de> Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt> Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@adam.kaist.ac.kr> Alexander Kirillov <kirillov@math.sunysb.edu> Chema Celorio <chema@helixcode.com> James M. Cape <jcape@jcinteractive.com> Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru> Gregory McLean <gregm@comstar.net> Jaka Mocnik <jaka.mocnik@kiss.uni-lj.si> Jason Leach <jasonleach@usa.net> Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> Dan Damian <dand@dnttm.ro> Robert Brady <robert@suse.co.uk> Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp> Kenny Graunke <kwg@teleport.com> Vova Babin <vb@dwuj.ichf.edu.pl> Sami Pesonen <spesonen@dlc.fi> Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de> Jacob Berkman <jacob@helixcode.com> Martin Norbäck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se> Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com> Tristan Tarrant <ttarrant@etnoteam.it> Tomas Ogren <stric@ing.umu.se> Chris Lahey <clahey@helixcode.com> Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de> Raja R Harinath <harinath@cs.umn.edu> Mark Galassi <rosalia@cygnus.com> Jaka Mocnik <jaka.mocnik@kiss.uni-lj.si>

Found 1 sites for gnome-utils-doc

Found 1 RPM for gnome-utils-doc

PackageSummaryDistributionDownload
gnome-utils-doc-2.24.1-3.14.ppc.htmlDocumentation of the Basic Utilities for the GNOME 2.x DesktopOpenSuSE 11.1 for ppcgnome-utils-doc-2.24.1-3.14.ppc.rpm

Generated by rpm2html 1.6

Fabrice Bellet