Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help

The search service can find package by either name (apache), provides(webserver), absolute file names (/usr/bin/apache), binaries (gprof) or shared libraries (libXm.so.2) in standard path. It does not support multiple arguments yet...

The System and Arch are optional added filters, for example System could be "redhat", "redhat-7.2", "mandrake" or "gnome", Arch could be "i386" or "src", etc. depending on your system.

System Arch

RPM resource gnome-utils-devel

This package contains some essential utilities for the GNOME 2.x Desktop, such as the search tool and system information overview tool. Authors: -------- George Lebl <jirka@5z.com> Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com> Arik Devens (arik@eazel.com> Bradford Hovinen <hovinen@helixcode.com> Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com> Dr. Mike <drmike@redhat.com> Hongli Lai <hongli@telekabel.nl> Savio Lam <lam836@cs.cuhk.hk> Spiros Papadmitriou <spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu> Mike Hughes <mfh@psilord.com> Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com> John Kodis <kodis@jagunet.com> Eckehard Berns <eb@berns.i-s-o.net> Cesar Miquel <miquel@df.uba.ar> Tim Gerla <timg@rrv.net> Eric Brayeur <eb@ibelgique.com> Andrew T. Veliath <andrewtv@usa.net> John Fleck <jfleck@inkstain.net> Vince Hodges <vhodges@home.com> James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au> Miguel de Icaza <miguel@helixcode.com> Zbigniew Chyla <chyla@alice.ci.pwr.wroc.pl> Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org> Nat Friedman <nat@helixcode.com> Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org> Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net> Jacob Berkman <jacob@helixcode.com> Peter Hawkins <peterhawkins@ozemail.com.au> Matthias Warkus <mawa@iname.com> Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@helixcode.com> Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@hvrlab.ml.org> Nuno Ferreira <nmrf@rnl.ist.utl.pt> Federico Mena Quintero <federico@helixcode.com> Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se> Dan Mueth <muet@eazel.com> Nick Lamb <njl195@zepler.org.uk> Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com> John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net> Marius Vollmer <mvo@zagadka.ping.de> Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com> Carsten Schaar <nhadcasc@fs-maphy.uni-hannover.de> Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt> Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@adam.kaist.ac.kr> Alexander Kirillov <kirillov@math.sunysb.edu> Chema Celorio <chema@helixcode.com> James M. Cape <jcape@jcinteractive.com> Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru> Gregory McLean <gregm@comstar.net> Jaka Mocnik <jaka.mocnik@kiss.uni-lj.si> Jason Leach <jasonleach@usa.net> Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> Dan Damian <dand@dnttm.ro> Robert Brady <robert@suse.co.uk> Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp> Kenny Graunke <kwg@teleport.com> Vova Babin <vb@dwuj.ichf.edu.pl> Sami Pesonen <spesonen@dlc.fi> Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de> Jacob Berkman <jacob@helixcode.com> Martin Norbäck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se> Jesus Bravo Alvarez <jba@pobox.com> Tristan Tarrant <ttarrant@etnoteam.it> Tomas Ogren <stric@ing.umu.se> Chris Lahey <clahey@helixcode.com> Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de> Raja R Harinath <harinath@cs.umn.edu> Mark Galassi <rosalia@cygnus.com> Jaka Mocnik <jaka.mocnik@kiss.uni-lj.si>

Found 1 sites for gnome-utils-devel

Found 24 RPM for gnome-utils-devel

PackageSummaryDistributionDownload
gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.ppc.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 16 for ppcgnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.ppc.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.ppc.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 16 for ppc64gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.ppc.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.ppc64.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 16 for ppc64gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.ppc64.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.s390.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 16 for s390gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.s390.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.s390.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 16 for s390xgnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.s390.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.s390x.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 16 for s390xgnome-utils-devel-3.2.1-2.fc16.s390x.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.armv5tel.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for armgnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.armv5tel.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.armv7hl.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for armhfpgnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.armv7hl.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.ppc.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for ppcgnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.ppc.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.ppc64.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for ppc64gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.ppc64.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.ppc64.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for ppcgnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.ppc64.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.s390.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for s390xgnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.s390.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.s390.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for s390gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.s390.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.s390x.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 15 for s390xgnome-utils-devel-3.0.0-1.fc15.s390x.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.30.0-1.fc13.armv5tel.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 13 for armgnome-utils-devel-2.30.0-1.fc13.armv5tel.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.30.0-1.fc13.armv5tel.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 14 for armgnome-utils-devel-2.30.0-1.fc13.armv5tel.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.28.1-10.el6.i686.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsCentOS 6.5 for x86_64gnome-utils-devel-2.28.1-10.el6.i686.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.28.1-10.el6.i686.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsCentOS 6.5 for i386gnome-utils-devel-2.28.1-10.el6.i686.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.28.1-10.el6.x86_64.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsCentOS 6.5 for x86_64gnome-utils-devel-2.28.1-10.el6.x86_64.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.26.0-1.fc11.s390x.htmlDevelopment files for gnome-utilsFedora 11 for s390xgnome-utils-devel-2.26.0-1.fc11.s390x.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.24.1-3.14.ppc.htmlBasic Utilities for the GNOME 2.x DesktopOpenSuSE 11.1 for ppcgnome-utils-devel-2.24.1-3.14.ppc.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.16.0-5.el5.i386.htmlLibraries and headers for gnome-utils librariesCentOS 5.10 for x86_64gnome-utils-devel-2.16.0-5.el5.i386.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.16.0-5.el5.i386.htmlLibraries and headers for gnome-utils librariesCentOS 5.10 for i386gnome-utils-devel-2.16.0-5.el5.i386.rpm
gnome-utils-devel-2.16.0-5.el5.x86_64.htmlLibraries and headers for gnome-utils librariesCentOS 5.10 for x86_64gnome-utils-devel-2.16.0-5.el5.x86_64.rpm

Generated by rpm2html 1.6

Fabrice Bellet