Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help

The search service can find package by either name (apache), provides(webserver), absolute file names (/usr/bin/apache), binaries (gprof) or shared libraries (libXm.so.2) in standard path. It does not support multiple arguments yet...

The System and Arch are optional added filters, for example System could be "redhat", "redhat-7.2", "mandrake" or "gnome", Arch could be "i386" or "src", etc. depending on your system.

System Arch

RPM resource gdk-pixbuf-gnome

With this library you can create, change, scale, and move pixel data very efficiently. Authors: -------- Arjan van de Ven <arjan@fenrus.demon.nl> Cody Russell <bratsche@dfw.net> Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com> Federico Mena Quintero <federico@helixcode.com> George Lebl <jirka@5z.com> Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com> Jacob Berkman <jacob@helixcode.com> Jaka Mocnik <jaka.mocnik@kiss.uni-lj.si> Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com> Larry Ewing <lewing@gimp.org> Mark Crichton <crichton@gimp.org> Martin Baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org> Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com> Michael Meeks <michael@nuclecu.unam.mx> Michael Zucchi <zucchi@zedzone.mmc.com.au> Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> Peter Teichman <pat@gnu.org> Raja R Harinath <harinath@cs.umn.edu> Richard Hestilow <hestgray@ionet.net>

Found 1 sites for gdk-pixbuf-gnome

Found 1 RPM for gdk-pixbuf-gnome

PackageSummaryDistributionDownload
gdk-pixbuf-gnome-0.22.0-293.20.ppc.htmlA Library for Fast Pixel ManipulationOpenSuSE 11.1 for ppcgdk-pixbuf-gnome-0.22.0-293.20.ppc.rpm

Generated by rpm2html 1.6

Fabrice Bellet