Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openh323-1.8.1-1 RPM for i386

From SourceForge / o / op / openh323gk / OldFiles

Name: openh323 Distribution: Chinese Linux Extensions
Version: 1.8.1 Vendor: Taiwan Linux User Group
Release: 1 Build date: Fri Mar 22 07:35:42 2002
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: billing.citron.com.tw
Size: 8172030 Source RPM: openh323-1.8.1-1.src.rpm
Packager: Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Url: http://www.openh323.org/
Summary: C++ Library for H.323 protocol stack.
Implementation of the ITU H.323 teleconferencing protocol.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL

Changelog

* Thu Mar 21 2002 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.8.1-1
  - Upgraded to 1.8.1
* Mon Feb 18 2002 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.8.0-1
  - Upgraded to 1.8.0
  - fix incorrect permission of header files
* Tue Jan 15 2002 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.7.10-1
  - Upgraded to 1.7.10
* Tue Jan 08 2002 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.7.8-2
  - remove inappropriate fix to openh323u.mak
* Wed Dec 26 2001 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.7.8-1
  - Upgraded to 1.7.8
* Sun Dec 16 2001 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.7.7-1
  - Upgraded to 1.7.7
* Tue Nov 20 2001 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.7.4-1
  - Upgraded to 1.7.4
* Sun Nov 04 2001 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.7.3-1
  - Upgraded to 1.7.3
* Thu Nov 01 2001 Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> 1.7.2-2
  - Upgraded to 1.7.2
  - install openh323.sh
* Sun Oct 07 2001 Adi Linden <adi@adis.on.ca> 1.7.0-1
  - Updated to 1.7.0
* Thu Sep 27 2001 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 1.6.1-3
  - made the devel package require the binary package
* Sun Aug 12 2001 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 1.6.0-2
  - Changed libname to liboh323
* Sun Aug 12 2001 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 1.6.0-1
  - Upgraded to 1.6.0
* Wed Jul 04 2001 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com> 1.5.5-3
  - Remove PLATFORM_TYPE from libname
* Tue Jul 03 2001 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com> 1.5.5-2
  - More fixups. The patch is not named IHATEYOU because of a loving relationship...
* Tue Jul 03 2001 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - Initial build.

Files

/usr/lib/libh323_linux_x86_r.so.1
/usr/lib/libh323_linux_x86_r.so.1.8
/usr/lib/libh323_linux_x86_r.so.1.8.1
/usr/share/doc/openh323-1.8.1
/usr/share/doc/openh323-1.8.1/ReadMe.txt
/usr/share/doc/openh323-1.8.1/mpl-1.0.htm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 18 23:10:59 2014