Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kdeutils-devel-3.0.5a-0 RPM for i386

From SourceForge / k / kd / kde-redhat / OldFiles

Name: kdeutils-devel Distribution: RedHat Linux 7.3
Version: 3.0.5a Vendor: Rex Dieter <rdieter at unl.edu>
Release: 0 Build date: Mon Dec 30 18:53:42 2002
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: math.unl.edu
Size: 9132 Source RPM: kdeutils-3.0.5a-0.src.rpm
Packager: Rex Dieter <rdieter at unl.edu>
Summary: Development files for kdeutils
Development files for kdeutils. Install kdeutils-devel if you wish
to develop or compile KDE utils applications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sun Dec 22 2002 Rex Dieter <rdieter@unl.edu> 3.0.5a-0
  - 3.0.5a
  - TOOD: simplify monolithic=1 case.
* Mon Dec 16 2002 Rex Dieter <rdieter@unl.edu> 3.1-0.rc5.1
  - monolithic (optional)
  - desktop_file=0 (optional) (more work needed)
* Mon Dec 09 2002 Rex Dieter <rdieter@unl.edu> 3.1-0.rc5.0
  - 3.1rc5
* Thu Nov 14 2002 Rex Dieter <rdieter@unl.edu> 3.0.5-0
  - 3.0.5
* Tue Oct 15 2002 Rex Dieter <rdieter@unl.edu> -0.73.1.0
  - fixup Requires
  - use %optflags
  - remove gccver(sioning).
* Fri Oct 11 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.4-0.73.1
  - 3.0.4
* Fri Aug 16 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.3-1
  - 3.0.3
* Thu Apr 18 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.0-4
  - Rebuild with changed sonames
* Wed Apr 17 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.0-3
  - Add prompt for overwriting files in kedit (#59321)
* Wed Apr 03 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.0-2
  - Fix updating from 2.x (#62259)
* Thu Mar 28 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.0-1
  - 3.0.0 final

Files

/usr/include/kde/kmultiformlistbox.h
/usr/include/kde/kmultiformlistboxentry.h
/usr/include/kde/kmultiformlistboxfactory.h
/usr/include/kde/kwidgetstreamer.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 18 23:10:59 2014