Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnuhh-nameserver-1.57-1 RPM for i386

From SourceForge / h / ho / hostinghelper / GNUHH / 1.57

Name: gnuhh-nameserver Distribution: CEntOS 3.5
Version: 1.57 Vendor: Red Dragon Enterprises http://hostingsoftware.net
Release: 1 Build date: Sun Feb 12 19:08:19 2006
Group: Application/GNUHH Build host: linux2.red-dragon.com
Size: 85486 Source RPM: gnuhh-nameserver-1.57-1.src.rpm
Packager: Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
Summary: GNU Hosting Helper name server daemon
This is the name server daemon module for GNU Hosting Helper.
It provides the super user functionality between Hosting Helper control panels and a name server.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Feb 13 2006 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.57
* Mon Feb 06 2006 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.56
* Mon Nov 14 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.55
* Wed Nov 09 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.54
* Mon Oct 24 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.53
* Mon Oct 17 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.52
* Wed Sep 14 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.51
* Wed Sep 14 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.50
* Thu Sep 08 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.49
* Wed Aug 31 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.48
* Wed Aug 17 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.47
* Mon Aug 15 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.46
* Sun Aug 14 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.45
* Tue Aug 02 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.44
* Thu Jul 28 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.43
* Sun Jul 10 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.42
* Thu Jun 23 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.41
* Thu May 12 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.40
* Thu May 05 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -release of 1.39
* Fri Apr 15 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -original release of 1.38
* Fri Feb 18 2005 Carl Thompson <redragon@red-dragon.com>
  -original package

Files

/etc/gnuhh
/etc/gnuhh/nameserver
/etc/init.d/hhnsd
/usr/sbin/hhnsd
/usr/share/doc/gnuhh
/usr/share/doc/gnuhh/nameserver
/usr/share/doc/gnuhh/nameserver/CHANGES
/usr/share/doc/gnuhh/nameserver/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/gnuhh/nameserver/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 13 23:18:12 2014