Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

geramik-engine-0.27-1mdd RPM for i586

From SourceForge / f / fr / freespace / OldFiles

Name: geramik-engine Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.27 Vendor: Mark Draheim <rickscafe.casablanca@gmx.net>
Release: 1mdd Build date: Sat Dec 20 19:54:20 2003
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: pc4
Size: 139490 Source RPM: geramik-engine-0.27-1mdd.src.rpm
Packager: Mark Draheim <rickscafe.casablanca@gmx.net>
Url: http://www.kde-look.org/content/show.php?content=7043
Summary: QTPixmap GTK engine and Geramik GTK theme
This is a engine/theme intended to make GTK applications have a similar look
to the Keramik KDE style.

This package contains the engine.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Mar 28 2003 David Walluck <walluck@linux-mandrake.com> 0.23-1mdk
  - 0.23
  - force correct permissions on docs
* Tue Jan 14 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.17-2mdk
  - Drop the gtkrc (un)installation stuff in %post/%postun, this is completely broken..
  - Use correct name for gtk+ 2.0 rc file (fix use in GNOME theme manager)
* Fri Jan 03 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.17-1mdk
  - new release
  - rebuild for new gtk+-2.2.0
* Tue Dec 17 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.15-1mdk
  - from David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> :
  	- 0.15
  	- Add some BuildRequires (thanks Luca Olivetti)
* Tue Dec 10 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.14-1mdk
  - 0.14
* Mon Dec 09 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.13-1mdk
  - 0.13
* Thu Dec 05 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.11-1mdk
  - 0.11
* Wed Dec 04 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10-1mdk
  - 0.10
* Fri Nov 29 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 0.09-1mdk
  - 0.09
* Tue Nov 26 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 0.08-1mdk
  - 0.08
* Mon Nov 25 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.07-1mdk
  - from David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> :
  	- 0.07
* Thu Nov 21 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.06-1mdk
  - 0.06
  - Fix another upgrade bug
* Tue Nov 19 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.05-1mdk
  - 0.05
* Sun Nov 17 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.04-2mdk
  - Fix upgrade bug
* Sun Nov 17 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.04-1mdk
  - 0.4
* Fri Nov 15 2002 David Walser <luigiwalser@yahoo.com> 0.03-1mdk
  - Initial Mandrake package

Files

/usr/lib/gtk-2.0/2.2.0/engines/libqtpixmap.la
/usr/lib/gtk-2.0/2.2.0/engines/libqtpixmap.so
/usr/lib/gtk/themes/engines/libqtpixmap.la
/usr/lib/gtk/themes/engines/libqtpixmap.so
/usr/share/doc/geramik-engine-0.27
/usr/share/doc/geramik-engine-0.27/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/geramik-engine-0.27/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/geramik-engine-0.27/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/geramik-engine-0.27/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Apr 13 23:12:56 2014