Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cleo-common-5.23b-12.1 RPM for x86_64

From SourceForge / c / cl / cleo-bs / cleo-bs / 5.23b

Name: cleo-common Distribution: home:Zhum / Fedora_9
Version: 5.23b Vendor: obs://build.opensuse.org/home:Zhum
Release: 12.1 Build date: Mon Oct 12 15:27:06 2009
Group: Network Servers Build host: build34
Size: 35110 Source RPM: cleo-server-5.23b-12.1.src.rpm
Summary: Cleo batch system. Common files.
  Cleo is the batch system for computing clusters. This package contains
files, used by all cleo components.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Sep 21 2009 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.23b-alt1
  - file close hooks added
  - large start debug info (CLUSTERS) now is logged under debug2 level
* Thu Sep 17 2009 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.23a-alt1
  - some fixes
  - environment variables added
* Thu Jun 18 2009 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.22b-alt1
  - rerun on bad start implemented
  - fixed reopen log bug
  - empty much cpu consumption fixed
* Wed May 06 2009 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.22a
  - reopen logs fixed
  - extra cpus are taken in account as used cpus now
  - tasks accepts attributes now
  - agent restarts after some (3 by default) critical errors
  - cleosupport: count_runned func is added
  - all cleo parameters is passed to any executed program via CLEO_* vars
  - extra cpus are printes as used in 'tasks'
* Thu Dec 18 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.20a
  - attaching fixed
  - wrapper mechanism added: all tasks now tells monitors about runs
  - last_attach added - now unrecognized processes can be attache to last task if they matches
  - filter_users added - unwanted unmatched processes can be detectd and killed
  - some tunings were made
* Thu Oct 09 2008 ergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.13b
  - bad nodes attaching fixed
* Mon Sep 22 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.13a
  - cleo-blockcpu fixed
* Fri Aug 22 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.13a
  - cpu-per-hour limit added
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.12c
  - Logrotate added
  - Unique task identificators initially added
* Tue Mar 25 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.13
  - suse port
* Tue Mar 25 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.12
  - Compatibility dependencies added
* Mon Mar 24 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.12
  - Minor optimizations
* Thu Mar 13 2008 Sergey Zhumatiy <zhum@altlinux.org> 5.12
  - Initial build

Files

/usr/bin/cleo-wrapper
/usr/bin/empty-cleo
/usr/libexec/cleo/Cleo/Conn.pm
/usr/libexec/cleo/Cleo/State.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Apr 13 23:12:56 2014