Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mpd-debuginfo-0.23.9-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 36 for x86_64 / debug / m

Name: mpd-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.23.9 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Fri Aug 19 23:28:44 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-02.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 33943055 Source RPM: mpd-0.23.9-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.musicpd.org
Summary: Debug information for package mpd
This package provides debug information for package mpd.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Aug 19 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.9-1
  - Update to 0.23.9
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.8-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg
* Sat Jul 09 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.8-1
  - Update to 0.23.8
* Tue May 10 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.7-1
  - Update to 0.23.7
* Mon Mar 14 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.6-1
  - Update to 0.23.6
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.5-2
  - Rebuilt for ffmpeg
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.5-1
  - Update to 0.23.5
* Tue Nov 16 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.4-1
  - Update to 0.23.4
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.3-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sun Oct 31 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.3-1
  - Update to 0.23.3
* Fri Oct 22 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.2-1
  - Update to 0.23.2
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23.1-1
  - Update to 0.23.1
* Mon Oct 18 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23-2
  - Fix pipewire samplerate
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.23-1
  - Update to 0.23
* Fri Aug 27 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.11-1
  - Update to 0.22.11
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.10-1
  - Update to 0.22.10
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.9-1
  - Update to 0.22.9
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.8-2
  - Drop fluidsynth support due to poor fedora maintenance (.so bumps to stable releases)
* Sun May 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.8-1
  - Update to 0.22.8
* Fri May 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.7-1
  - Update to 0.22.7
* Tue May 11 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.6-2
  - rebuilt
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.6-1
  - Update to 0.22.6
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.5-1
  - Update to 0.22.5
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.4-1
  - Update to 0.22.4
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-3
  - Disable adplug support
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.3-1
  - Update to 0.22.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.2-1
  - Update to 0.22.2
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22.1-1
  - Update to 0.22.1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.22-1
  - Update to 0.22
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:0.21.26-1
  - Update to 0.21.26

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b0/8566b8ee4e45c49baf81ee569b33036e113e69
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b0/8566b8ee4e45c49baf81ee569b33036e113e69.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mpd-0.23.9-1.fc36.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 20 00:12:07 2022