Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-3.0.10-1.fc31 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 31 for armhfp / v

Name: vlc Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.0.10 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc31 Build date: Tue Apr 28 13:50:22 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: arm-builder11.home.rpmfusion.net
Size: 4073699 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.10-1.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.videolan.org
Summary: The cross-platform open-source multimedia framework, player and server
VLC media player is a highly portable multimedia player and multimedia framework
capable of reading most audio and video formats as well as DVDs, Audio CDs VCDs,
and various streaming protocols.
It can also be used as a media converter or a server to stream in uni-cast or
multi-cast in IPv4 or IPv6 on networks.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Apr 28 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.10-1
  - Update to 3.0.10
  - Back to devtoolset-7 for EL7
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9.2-3
  - Fix srt issue (rfbz#5614)
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9.2-2
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9.2-1
  - Update to 3.0.9.2
  - Enable srt
  - Enable libssh2 even on el8
* Sun Apr 05 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-36
  - Lower libopus requirement for el7 - rfbz#5585
  - Add patch to build with libdvdread/libdvdnav for rhel
* Sun Apr 05 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-35
  - Switch to gitlab snapshot
  - Switch to devtoolset-8 for el7
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-34
  - Update to 20200402
  - Enable make tests
* Fri Mar 06 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-33
  - Update to current snapshot
* Sun Feb 23 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-32
  - Rebuild for x265
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-31
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-30
  - Rebuild for new libplacebo version
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-29
  - rebuilt
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-28
  - Update to current snapshot
  - Drop libssh2 from el8 - rfbz#5519
  - Update mmal patch
* Sun Dec 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-27
  - Rebuild for new protobuf version
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-26
  - Rebuild for new libplacebo version
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-25
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-24
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Dominik 'Rathann' Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 1:3.0.9-23
  - rebuild for libdvdread ABI bump
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-22
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-21
  - Update to 20191014
  - Update mmal patch to 10
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-20
  - Add EL8 support
  - Drop kde-filesystem
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-2
  - Rebuild for dav1d and aom SONAME bump
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-1
  - Update to 3.0.8 - 20190820 snapshot
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.5
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.4
  - Update snapshot
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.3
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.2
  - Update snapshot
  - Add system-wide ciphers
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.1
  - Update to 20190702
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-4
  - Avoid files listed twice
  - Rework with/without options
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-3
  - Move asdcp plugin to extras
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-2
  - Enable asdcplib
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.7.1
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-2
  - Enable libplacebo
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-1
  - Update to 3.0.7
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7-0.1
  - Update to 20190406
  - Rebuilt for live555
  - Rebuilt for libplacebo
  - Update mmal patch
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-24
  - Drop projectm until fixed
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:3.0.6-23
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-22
  - Rebuilt for live555/dav1d
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-21
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.6-20
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.6-19
  - Patch for libvpx-1.8.0
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-18
  - Rebuilt
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-17
  - Drop unmaintained phonon support on el7
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-16
  - Update main/core packaging split
* Thu Jan 10 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-15
  - Update to 3.0.6
  - Rework xorg/wayland plugins moved to vlc-core
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-14
  - Only enable mmal on rpi
  - Fixup vdpau on core
* Fri Jan 04 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-12
  - Restore Obsoletes/Provides vlc-plugin-jack
* Sun Dec 30 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.5-11
  - Enable dav1d support
* Thu Dec 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.5-10
  - Update to 3.0.5
  - Bump n-v-r to make koji happy
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-0.2
  - Add mmal support
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-0.1
  - Bump Epoch
  - Update to 20181213
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-7
  - Update to 20181129
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-6
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Sun Nov 11 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-5
  - Update to 20181111
* Sat Oct 20 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-4
  - Update to 20181020
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.0.5-3
  - Mass rebuild for x264 and/or x265
  - Fix build with x264 >= 0.153
* Wed Oct 03 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-2
  - Update to 20181003 snapshot
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-1
  - Update to 3.0.5 snapshot from today
  - Enable aom support
  - Workaound a bug with vlc-cache-gen on armhfp
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.4-3
  - Expunge qt-devel from buildroot
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.4-2
  - Fix unexpanded ldconfig macro (rfbz#5018)
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.4-1
  - Update to 3.0.4
* Sat Aug 04 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-7
  - Add patch from vlc mailing list to fix wayland freeze (rfbz#4596)
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-6
  - Rebuilt for libplacebo
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-5
  - Revert last commit
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-4
  - Rebuild for new libass version
  - Make libplacebo x86 only due to vulkan changes
* Sat Jun 02 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-3
  - Fix build against Qt 5.11
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-2
  - Add missing libjpeg
* Mon May 28 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-1
  - Update to 3.0.3
* Mon May 14 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-3
  - Rebuilt

Files

/usr/bin/qvlc
/usr/bin/svlc
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/11
/usr/lib/.build-id/11/753ba1193aae11808870efadde2cab71e9c126
/usr/lib/.build-id/43
/usr/lib/.build-id/43/999f92b7236315383a76a62e10459df47d17e3
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a/4bbe67704a79af193917ede7951ecad2ee2c29
/usr/lib/.build-id/51
/usr/lib/.build-id/51/24a68aa06a5f38162e58829824021a1e05d9bc
/usr/lib/.build-id/69
/usr/lib/.build-id/69/ffbebfe309fa5f9d9d777f64f4d0ddb58e79fd
/usr/lib/.build-id/81
/usr/lib/.build-id/81/4ae70ec50eb21f60dd3fba146b1b40207b04b5
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/a4b6c3e31d6530193a6478d475408373d3c6a0
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/dab7333469e06a432388ba11d3bdfc7f4fd69d
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7/2c6d817b76be6af854d4c9e8446d8e06067d81
/usr/lib/vlc/libvlc_pulse.so
/usr/lib/vlc/libvlc_pulse.so.0
/usr/lib/vlc/libvlc_pulse.so.0.0.0
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/access/libaccess_jack_plugin.so
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/access/libpulsesrc_plugin.so
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/audio_output/libjack_plugin.so
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/audio_output/libpulse_plugin.so
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/codec/libfluidsynth_plugin.so
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/gui/libqt_plugin.so
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/gui/libskins2_plugin.so
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/services_discovery/libpulselist_plugin.so
/usr/share/applications/vlc.desktop
/usr/share/doc/vlc
/usr/share/doc/vlc/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/vlc/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/vlc/README
/usr/share/doc/vlc/THANKS
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/vlc-kb.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/vlc-xmas.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/vlc.xpm
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/256x256/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/vlc-xmas.xpm
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/vlc.xpm
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/vlc-xmas.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/licenses/vlc
/usr/share/licenses/vlc/COPYING
/usr/share/metainfo/vlc.appdata.xml
/usr/share/vlc/skins2
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/default.vlt
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/skin.catalog
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/skin.dtd
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/winamp2.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 19 02:00:53 2020