Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

akmod-xtables-addons-1.27-1.fc11 RPM for i586

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 11 for i386

Name: akmod-xtables-addons Distribution: Fedora 11
Version: 1.27 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc11 Build date: Mon May 31 05:10:48 2010
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: builder.wilsonet.com
Size: 336415 Source RPM: xtables-addons-kmod-1.27-1.fc11.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://xtables-addons.sourceforge.net
Summary: Akmod package for xtables-addons kernel module(s)
This package provides the akmod package for the xtables-addons kernel modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon May 31 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 1.27-1
  - update to 1.27
* Thu May 20 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.26-1.4
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Mon May 17 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.26-1.3
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Fri May 07 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.26-1.2
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Tue May 04 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.26-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Sun May 02 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 1.26-1
  - update to 1.26
* Thu Apr 29 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.25-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Mon Apr 26 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 1.25-1
  - update to 1.25
* Sun Apr 25 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.24-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Thu Mar 18 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 1.24-1
  - initial rpm build

Files

/usr/src/akmods/xtables-addons-kmod-1.27-1.fc11.src.rpm
/usr/src/akmods/xtables-addons-kmod.latest


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 10:02:35 2014