Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kmod-blcr-PAE-0.8.1-1.fc10.16 RPM for i686

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 10 for i386

Name: kmod-blcr-PAE Distribution: Fedora 10
Version: 0.8.1 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc10.16 Build date: Fri Dec 11 12:41:34 2009
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: builder.wilsonet.com
Size: 0 Source RPM: blcr-kmod-0.8.1-1.fc10.16.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://www.blcr.org/
Summary: Metapackage which tracks in blcr kernel module for newest kernel-PAE
This is a meta-package without payload which sole purpose is to require the
blcr kernel module(s) for the newest kernel-PAE.
to make sure you get it together with a new kernel.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 10 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.16
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Thu Nov 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.15
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat Oct 17 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.14
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat Oct 03 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.13
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon Aug 24 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.12
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun Aug 23 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.11
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun Aug 16 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.10
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed Aug 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.9
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed Jul 15 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.8
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Tue Jun 23 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.7
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat Jun 20 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.6
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Thu May 28 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.5
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon May 25 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.4
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed May 13 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.3
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun May 03 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Thu Apr 16 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Tue Apr 07 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-1
  - Update to 0.8.1
* Mon Apr 06 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0-5.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon Mar 30 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0-5.1
  - rebuild for new F11 features
* Sun Feb 15 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0-4.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Thu Feb 05 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-4
  - Need to run autoreconf
* Thu Feb 05 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-3
  - Add patch for 2.6.29
* Sun Jan 25 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-2
  - Put back EA i686
  - Copy 1st 6 lines from http://cvs.rpmfusion.org/viewvc/rpms/madwifi-kmod/devel/madwifi-kmod.spec?root=nonfree&view=markup
* Fri Jan 16 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1
  - Update to 0.8.0 release
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-0.1.b5
  - BR automake
  - BR libtool
  - Change version release to match package guidelines
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b5-4
  - Make release match blcr
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b5-2
  - Try patch to remove -fno-stack-protector
  - Force autoreconf (for patch0)
* Thu Dec 18 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b5-1
  - Update to 0.8.0_b5
* Mon Dec 01 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b1-1
  - Update to 0.8.0b1
* Sun Nov 30 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-1
  - Update to 0.7.3
* Sat Jun 14 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-1
  - Update to 0.7.0
* Sat Mar 01 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.5-1
  - Update to 0.6.5
* Sun Feb 03 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.4-3
  - Remove filterfile
  - Misc cleanups
* Tue Jan 29 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.4-1
  - Update to 0.6.4
  - Try --with-kmod-dir
* Mon Jan 28 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.3-1
  - Initial akmods version

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 15:39:18 2014