Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

akmod-VirtualBox-OSE-2.1.4-2.fc10.15 RPM for i586

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 10 for i386

Name: akmod-VirtualBox-OSE Distribution: Fedora 10
Version: 2.1.4 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.fc10.15 Build date: Fri Dec 11 14:26:56 2009
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: builder.wilsonet.com
Size: 6258 Source RPM: VirtualBox-OSE-kmod-2.1.4-2.fc10.15.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/VirtualBox
Summary: Akmod package for VirtualBox-OSE kernel module(s)
This package provides the akmod package for the VirtualBox-OSE kernel modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 or CDDL

Changelog

* Thu Dec 10 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.15
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Thu Nov 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.14
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat Oct 17 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.13
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat Oct 03 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.12
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon Aug 24 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.11
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun Aug 23 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.10
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun Aug 16 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.9
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed Aug 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.8
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed Jul 15 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.7
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Tue Jun 23 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.6
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat Jun 20 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.5
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Thu May 28 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.4
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon May 25 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.3
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed May 13 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun May 03 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.4-2.1
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat Apr 25 2009 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 2.1.4-2
  - Fix akmod requires
* Sat Mar 14 2009 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 2.1.4-1
  - Update to 2.1.4
  - Enable VBOX_USE_INSERT_PAGE (VirtualBox #3403)
  - Use packed source code tarball
* Sat Jan 24 2009 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 2.1.2-1
  - Update to 2.1.2
* Sun Jan 11 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.0-2
  - Cosmetic fixes
  - Fix build of standalone akmod
* Tue Dec 30 2008 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 2.1.0-1
  - New upstream version
* Wed Sep 03 2008 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1.6.4-2
  - Use the VirtualBox-OSE build-time generated source tree
* Wed Sep 03 2008 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1.6.4-1
  - New upstream version, don't build for Xen needlessly
* Sat Mar 08 2008 Till Maas <opensource till name> - 1.5.6-3
  - rewrite to a kmodspec for rpmfusion
* Fri Mar 07 2008 Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com> - 1.5.6-2
  - Fix build by passing kernel source tree path to make
* Sun Feb 24 2008 Till Maas <opensource till name> - 1.5.6-1
  - update to new version
* Sun Jan 20 2008 Till Maas <opensource till name> - 1.5.4-1
  - initial spec, split out from VirtualBox-OSE spec

Files

/usr/src/akmods/VirtualBox-OSE-kmod-2.1.4-2.fc10.15.src.rpm
/usr/src/akmods/VirtualBox-OSE-kmod.latest


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 11 00:29:23 2014