Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

shotcut-langpack-ko-22.06.23-2.fc37 RPM for noarch

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for x86_64 / Packages / s

Name: shotcut-langpack-ko Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 22.06.23 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.fc37 Build date: Mon Aug 8 01:13:50 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-02.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 205114 Source RPM: shotcut-22.06.23-2.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.shotcut.org/
Summary: Korean language data for shotcut
Korean language data for shotcut.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Aug 07 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 22.06.23-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild and ffmpeg
    5.1
* Sat Jun 25 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.06.23-1
  - Update to 22.06.23
* Fri Jun 24 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.06.07-2
  - Add libdir Patch
* Thu Jun 23 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.06.07-1
  - Update to 22.06.07
  - Use cmake instead of qmake
  - Fix libdir install path
* Mon May 02 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.25-1
  - Update to 22.04.25
* Mon Apr 25 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.22-1
  - Update to 22.04.22
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.03.30-1
  - Update to 22.03.30
* Wed Feb 09 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 22.01.30-1
  - Update to 22.01.30
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 21.03.21-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 21.03.21-2
  - Add suggested audio filters ladspa-swh-plugins fix (RBZ#5965)
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 21.03.21-1
  - Update to 21.03.21
* Sun Feb 28 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 21.02.27-1
  - Update to 21.02.27
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 21.02.15-1
  - Update to 21.02.15
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 21.01.29-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 31 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 21.01.29-1
  - Update to 21.01.29
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 20.11.28-2
  - Add shotcut-numeric_limits.patch
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 20.11.28-1
  - Update to 20.11.28
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 20.11.25-1
  - Update to 20.11.25
  - Add BR pkgconfig(Qt5QuickControls2)
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 20.10.31-1
  - Update to 20.10.31
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 20.09.27-2
  - Force X (rfbz#5822)
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 20.09.27-1
  - Update to 20.09.27
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 20.09.13-1
  - Update to 20.09.13
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 20.07.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/shotcut/translations/shotcut_ko.qm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 25 00:55:15 2022