Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

akmod-omnibook-2.20090714-0.4.svn288.fc13.5 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 13 for x86_64

Name: akmod-omnibook Distribution: Fedora 13
Version: 2.20090714 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 0.4.svn288.fc13.5 Build date: Tue May 18 08:13:23 2010
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: builder.wilsonet.com
Size: 66167 Source RPM: omnibook-kmod-2.20090714-0.4.svn288.fc13.5.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/omnibook/
Summary: Akmod package for omnibook kernel module(s)
This package provides the akmod package for the omnibook kernel modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon May 17 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.20090714-0.4.svn288.5
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Fri May 07 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.20090714-0.4.svn288.4
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Tue May 04 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.20090714-0.4.svn288.3
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Thu Apr 29 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.20090714-0.4.svn288.2
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Sun Apr 25 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.20090714-0.4.svn288.1
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Sat Jan 09 2010 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> 2.20090714-0.4.svn288
  - build only akmods in rawhide
* Fri Jan 08 2010 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> 2.20090714-0.3.svn288
  - fix build on rawhide
* Thu Jan 07 2010 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> 2.20090714-0.2.svn288
  - drop unnecessary ExclusiveArch
  - drop double BR: kmodtool
* Wed Sep 16 2009 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> 2.20090714-0.1.svn288
  - initial build for RPM Fusion

Files

/usr/src/akmods/omnibook-kmod-2.20090714-0.4.svn288.fc13.5.src.rpm
/usr/src/akmods/omnibook-kmod.latest


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 15:16:24 2014