Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kmod-xtables-addons-1.26-1.fc13.3 RPM for i686

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 13 for i386

Name: kmod-xtables-addons Distribution: Fedora 13
Version: 1.26 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc13.3 Build date: Tue May 18 09:07:51 2010
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: builder.wilsonet.com
Size: 0 Source RPM: xtables-addons-kmod-1.26-1.fc13.3.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://xtables-addons.sourceforge.net
Summary: Metapackage which tracks in xtables-addons kernel module for newest kernel
This is a meta-package without payload which sole purpose is to require the
xtables-addons kernel module(s) for the newest kernel.
to make sure you get it together with a new kernel.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon May 17 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.26-1.3
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Fri May 07 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.26-1.2
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Tue May 04 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.26-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Sun May 02 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 1.26-1
  - update to 1.26
* Thu Apr 29 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.25-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Mon Apr 26 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 1.25-1
  - update to 1.25
* Sun Apr 25 2010 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.24-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernel
* Thu Mar 18 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 1.24-1
  - initial rpm build

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 11:22:06 2014