Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kmod-open-vm-tools-2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64-0.0.0.154848-1.fc11.9 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 11 for x86_64

Name: kmod-open-vm-tools-2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64 Distribution: Fedora 11
Version: 0.0.0.154848 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc11.9 Build date: Fri Jun 5 17:44:18 2009
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: plague
Size: 308304 Source RPM: open-vm-tools-kmod-0.0.0.154848-1.fc11.9.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://open-vm-tools.sourceforge.net/
Summary: open-vm-tools kernel module(s) for 2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64
This package provides the open-vm-tools kernel modules built for the Linux
kernel 2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64 for the x86_64 family of processors.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Fri Jun 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.9
  - rebuild for final F11 kernel
* Thu May 28 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.8
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed May 27 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.7
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Thu May 21 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.6
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed May 13 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.5
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Tue May 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.4
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat May 02 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.3
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun Apr 26 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun Apr 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.154848-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon Mar 23 2009 <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.0.0.154848-1
  - Update to upstream build 154848
* Sun Feb 15 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.142982-1.2
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Feb 01 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.142982-1.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Wed Jan 28 2009 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.0.0.142982-1
  - Update to upstream build 142982
* Sun Jan 25 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.137496-2.2
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Jan 18 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.137496-2.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Tue Jan 13 2009 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.0.0.137496-2
  - Added patch to fix compilation with latest rawhide kernel
* Sun Jan 11 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.137496-1.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sat Jan 10 2009 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.0.0.137496-1
  - Update to upstream build 137496
* Sun Jan 04 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.130226-1.4
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Dec 28 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.130226-1.3
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Dec 21 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.130226-1.2
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Thu Dec 18 2008 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.0.0.130226-1.1
  - Update to upstream 130226
  - Added new kernel module pvscsi
* Sun Dec 14 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.123053-1.6
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sat Nov 22 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.123053-1.5
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Wed Nov 19 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.123053-1.4
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Tue Nov 18 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.123053-1.3
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Fri Nov 14 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.0.0.123053-1.2
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Mon Oct 27 2008 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.0.0.123053-1.1
  - Small fixes for kmod2 compliance all over the place
  - Changed version and EVR formats
* Wed Oct 15 2008 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0-1.2008.10.10
  - First kmod draft

Files

/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/pvscsi.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vmblock.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vmci.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vmhgfs.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vmmemctl.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vmsync.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vmxnet.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vmxnet3.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.29.4-167.fc11.x86_64/extra/open-vm-tools/vsock.ko


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 16 20:17:01 2014