Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

akmod-rt2870-2.1.2.0-1.fc11.3 RPM for ppc64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 11 for ppc64

Name: akmod-rt2870 Distribution: Fedora 11
Version: 2.1.2.0 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc11.3 Build date: Fri Jun 5 15:51:34 2009
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: bombadil.infradead.org
Size: 673818 Source RPM: rt2870-kmod-2.1.2.0-1.fc11.3.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://www.ralinktech.com/ralink/Home/Support/Linux.html
Summary: Akmod package for rt2870 kernel module(s)
This package provides the akmod package for the rt2870 kernel modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jun 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.2.0-1.3
  - rebuild for final F11 kernel
* Thu May 28 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.2.0-1.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed May 27 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.2.0-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Fri May 22 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 2.1.2.0-1
  - version update (2.1.2.0)
* Thu May 21 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.1.0-1.5
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed May 13 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.1.0-1.4
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Tue May 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.1.0-1.3
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat May 02 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.1.0-1.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sun Apr 26 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.1.0-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Fri Apr 24 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 2.1.1.0-1
  - version update (2.1.1.0)
* Sun Apr 05 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 2.1.0.0-2.1
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Thu Mar 26 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 2.1.0.0-2
  - Bugfix: kmod doesn't compile when the kernel version has a "2.4" substring
* Thu Mar 26 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 2.1.0.0-1
  - New upstream version
  - Drop additional-devices patch since it is upstreamed
* Sun Feb 15 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-7.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Wed Feb 11 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.4.0.0-7
  - Add Sweex WL303 support
* Sun Feb 01 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-6.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Jan 25 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.4.0.0-6
  - Add Belkin F5D8053 support
* Sun Jan 25 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-5.2
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Jan 18 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-5.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Thu Jan 15 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.4.0.0-5
  - Add Buffalo WLI-UC-G300N support
* Sun Jan 11 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.4.0.0-4
  - Add a patch for compilation against kernels >= 2.6.29
* Sun Jan 11 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-3.4
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Jan 04 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-3.3
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Dec 28 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-3.2
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Dec 21 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-3.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Wed Dec 17 2008 Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com> - 1.4.0.0-3
  - Add device ID for Linksys WUSB600N
* Sun Dec 14 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-2.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Thu Dec 04 2008 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.4.0.0-2
  - removed the iwe-stream patch since it is not needed for 2.6.27+ kernels
* Sat Nov 22 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.9
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Wed Nov 19 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.8
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Tue Nov 18 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.7
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Fri Nov 14 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.6
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Nov 09 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.5
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Sun Nov 02 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.4
  - rebuild for latest rawhide kernel;
* Sun Oct 26 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.3
  - rebuild for latest rawhide kernel; enable ppc and ppc64 again
* Sun Oct 19 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 1.4.0.0-1.2
  - rebuild for latest rawhide kernel
* Sun Oct 05 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora[AT]leemhuis[DOT]info> - 1.4.0.0-1.1
  - adjust make call in build to build properly is running kernel and target
    kernel are different
* Sat Oct 04 2008 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.4.0.0-1
  - Rebuild for 1.4.0.0
* Sat Oct 04 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora[AT]leemhuis[DOT]info> - 1.3.1.0-4
  - Various small adjustments
  - exclude ppc due to bugs (see comments)
* Fri Sep 26 2008 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.3.1.0-3
  - Re-wrote the description, removed supported hardware info. 
  - Renamed SourceDir to SourceName
* Mon Sep 22 2008 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.3.1.0-2
  - Some cleanup in the SPEC file to match standards
  - Separated the patches
  - License is GPLv2+
* Sat Sep 20 2008 Orcan Ogetbil <oget [DOT] fedora [AT] gmail [DOT] com> - 1.3.1.0-1
  - Initial build. The patch fixes compilation problems for kernels >= 2.6.25 . Also adds support for Linksys WUSB100.

Files

/usr/src/akmods/rt2870-kmod-2.1.2.0-1.fc11.3.src.rpm
/usr/src/akmods/rt2870-kmod.latest


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 11:20:59 2014