Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zarafa-client-7.0.3-1.fc16.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi en Test for Fedora 16 for x86_64

Name: zarafa-client Distribution: Unknown
Version: 7.0.3 Vendor: Remi Collet
Release: 1.fc16.remi Build date: Thu Dec 29 08:20:29 2011
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: verne.famillecollet.com
Size: 3833199 Source RPM: zarafa-7.0.3-1.fc16.remi.src.rpm
Packager: http://blog.famillecollet.com
Url: http://www.zarafa.com/
Summary: The Zarafa Client library
The zarafa-client package provides the Zarafa Client library, which gets
used by the Open Source MAPI (Messaging Application Programming Interface)
implementation of Zarafa as provider between MAPI and Zarafa.

Provides

Requires

License

AGPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Thu Dec 29 2011 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.0.3-1
  - build with php 5.4
  - add minimal load test for PHP extension
  - add patch for php 5.4 + link to upstream bug
  - fix provides filters
* Sun Nov 20 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 7.0.3-1
  - Upgrade to 7.0.3
* Sat Oct 01 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 7.0.2-1
  - Upgrade to 7.0.2 (#717968)
* Sun Aug 14 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 7.0.1-1
  - Upgrade to 7.0.1 (#725250, #725909, #727346)
* Mon Jun 27 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 7.0.0-1
  - Upgrade to 7.0.0
* Tue Jun 14 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.9-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.9
* Sat May 28 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.8-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.8
* Wed Apr 06 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.7-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.7
* Thu Mar 24 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.6-2
  - Rebuilt for mysql 5.5.10 (soname bump in libmysqlclient)
* Mon Mar 21 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.6-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.6
* Sun Feb 27 2011 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.5-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.5
* Tue Feb 08 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 6.40.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 12 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.4-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.4
* Fri Oct 29 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.3-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.3
* Tue Aug 31 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.2-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.2
* Mon Aug 09 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.1-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.1
* Tue Jun 15 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.0-3
  - Rebuild for perl 5.12.1
* Fri Jun 11 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.0-2
  - Added patch to ensure -pthread for -lclucene configure test
* Thu Jun 10 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.40.0-1
  - Upgrade to 6.40.0 (#564135, #565252, #600993)
* Sat May 01 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.30.14-1
  - Upgrade to 6.30.14
* Sun Apr 25 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.30.13-1
  - Upgrade to 6.30.13
  - Moved zarafa.schema file from %doc to %{_datadir}/%{name}
* Sat Mar 20 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.30.12-1
  - Upgrade to 6.30.12
* Fri Mar 19 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.30.11-1
  - Upgrade to 6.30.11
* Tue Feb 23 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.30.10-2
  - Backported a patch from trunk to avoid the crash of zarafa-server
    when creating new user with db or unix plugin (#564282, #567262)
  - Backported another patch from trunk to avoid the crash of httpd
    caused by PHP mapi.so during the logon in the webaccess (#564129)
* Sat Feb 06 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 6.30.10-1
  - Upgrade to 6.30.10 (#498194)
  - Initial spec file for Fedora and Red Hat Enterprise Linux (thanks
    to Jeroen van Meeuwen, John van der Kamp and Steve Hardy)

Files

/usr/lib64/libzarafaclient.so
/usr/share/locale/da/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/de/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/es/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/fi/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/it/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/nl/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/pt/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo
/usr/share/locale/sv/LC_MESSAGES/zarafa.mo


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 22:22:20 2014