Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

hwdata-0.14.1-1 RPM for noarch

From Updates for Red Hat Linux 7.3 for noarch

Name: hwdata Distribution: Red Hat Linux
Version: 0.14.1 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 1 Build date: Thu Sep 26 21:55:17 2002
Group: System Environment/Base Build host: vegeta.devel.redhat.com
Size: 762951 Source RPM: hwdata-0.14.1-1.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Summary: Hardware identification and configuration data
hwdata contains various hardware identification and configuration data,
such as the pci.ids database, the XFree86 Cards and MonitorsDb databases.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL/XFree86

Changelog

* Fri Sep 27 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.14.1-1
  - backport a lot of PCI stuff from the current head version
  - add sanity checking here too
* Thu Apr 18 2002 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com> 0.14-1
  - another megaraid variant
* Tue Apr 16 2002 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com> 0.13-1
  - fix monitor entry for Dell 1600X Laptop Display Panel
* Wed Apr 10 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.12-1
  - another 3ware, another megaraid
* Sat Apr 06 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.11-1
  - Added commented out line for some Radeon 7500 cards to Cards database.
* Wed Apr 03 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.10-1
  - Fixed i830 entry to use driver "i810" not "i830" which doesn't exist
* Tue Apr 02 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.9-1
  - fix rebuild (#62459)
  - SuperSavage ids (#62101)
  - updates from pci.ids
* Mon Mar 18 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.8-2
  - fix errant space (#61363)
* Thu Mar 14 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.8-1
  - nVidia updates
* Wed Mar 13 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.7-1
  - lots of pcitable updates
* Tue Mar 05 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.6-1
  - Updated Cards database
* Mon Mar 04 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.5-1
  - Built new package with updated database files for rawhide.
* Fri Feb 22 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.3-1
  - return of XFree86-3.3.x
* Wed Jan 30 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.1-1
  - initial build

Files

/usr/X11R6/lib/X11/Cards
/usr/share/doc/hwdata-0.14.1
/usr/share/doc/hwdata-0.14.1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/hwdata-0.14.1/LICENSE
/usr/share/hwdata
/usr/share/hwdata/CardMonitorCombos
/usr/share/hwdata/Cards
/usr/share/hwdata/MonitorsDB
/usr/share/hwdata/pci.ids
/usr/share/hwdata/pcitable
/usr/share/hwdata/upgradelist
/usr/share/hwdata/usb.ids


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 05:07:57 2014