Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mm-1.1.3-11 RPM for i386

From Updates for Red Hat Linux 7.0 for i386

Name: mm Distribution: Red Hat Linux
Version: 1.1.3 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 11 Build date: Wed Dec 4 17:07:17 2002
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: stripples.devel.redhat.com
Size: 30097 Source RPM: mm-1.1.3-11.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Url: http://www.engelschall.com/sw/mm/
Summary: A shared memory library.
The MM library provides an abstraction layer which allows related
processes to easily share data using shared memory.

Provides

Requires

License

Apache Software License

Changelog

* Wed Dec 04 2002 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 1.1.3-11
  - rebuild in correct environment
* Thu Nov 07 2002 Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 1.1.3-9
  - revert back to using ipcshm/fcntl (#74543, #74496)
* Thu Jul 25 2002 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 1.1.3-8
  - incorporate fix for opening of temporary files with incorrect flags from
    Marcus Meissner
  - don't advertise standard locations from mm-config (#59504)
  - set semaphore ownerships when changing shared memory ownerships (#68896)
  - force use of ipcshm/ipcsem (default is ipcshm/fcntl) (#68895)
* Sat Jun 22 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - automated rebuild
* Mon May 27 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - automated rebuild
* Sat May 18 2002 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 1.1.3-5
  - rebuild in new environment
* Fri Feb 22 2002 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 1.1.3-4
  - automated rebuild
* Wed Jan 09 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - automated rebuild
* Fri Nov 16 2001 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 1.1.3-2
  - create install directories before attempting make install
  - rebuild for RHL 7.1 and 7
* Fri Jul 13 2001 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 1.1.3-1
  - initial package

Files

/usr/lib/libmm.so.11.0.23
/usr/share/doc/mm-1.1.3
/usr/share/doc/mm-1.1.3/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/mm-1.1.3/PORTING
/usr/share/doc/mm-1.1.3/README
/usr/share/doc/mm-1.1.3/THANKS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 07:10:08 2014