Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

imlib-1.9.5-5 RPM for alpha

From Updates for Red Hat Linux 6.0 for alpha

Name: imlib Distribution: BlueSky
Version: 1.9.5 Vendor: Red Hat Software
Release: 5 Build date: Tue Jul 27 22:11:24 1999
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: jetson.devel.redhat.com
Size: 2072337 Source RPM: imlib-1.9.5-5.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat Software <http://developer.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Url: http://www.labs.redhat.com/imlib
Summary: An image loading and rendering library for X11R6.
Imlib is a display depth independent image loading and rendering library.
Imlib is designed to simplify and speed up the process of loading images
and obtaining X Window System drawables.  Imlib provides many simple
manipulation routines which can be used for common operations.

Install imlib if you need an image loading and rendering library for X11R6.
You may also want to install the imlib-cfgeditor package, which will help
you configure Imlib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Wed Jul 28 1999 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com> 1.9.5-5
  - Patch to always disable shared pixmaps on the Alpha. (Rendering to
  shared pixmaps seems broken in some cases.)
* Sat Apr 17 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - patch to fix captures in 16bpp
* Sat Apr 10 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.9.5
* Wed Apr 07 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - quiet imlib when initializing
* Mon Mar 29 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - added development requirements for imlib-devel
* Fri Mar 19 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - strip binaries
* Thu Feb 25 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.9.4, moved /usr/etc to /etc
* Fri Feb 12 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.9.3
* Wed Feb 03 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - build against gtk+ 1.1.14
* Mon Jan 25 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - fixed file list to include lib_imlib*.so in main pkg, not devel pkg
* Wed Jan 20 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - moved to version 1.9.2
* Mon Jan 18 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - moved to version 1.9.1, main feature - dyn loading of image
    support libs - saves memory and speeds startup of apps.
* Wed Jan 06 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - moved imlib-config moved to devel package
  - new version of gtk+ forced us to rebuild imlib
* Wed Dec 16 1998 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - up to 1.8.2 in prep for GNOME freeze
* Thu Sep 24 1998 Carsten Haitzler <raster@redhat.com>
  - up to 1.8.1
* Wed Sep 23 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - yet another build for today (%defattr and %attr in the files lists)
  - devel docs are back on the spec file
* Wed Sep 23 1998 Carsten Haitzler <raster@redhat.com>
  - Added minor patch for ps saving code.
* Tue Sep 22 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - updated to version 1.8
* Sat Sep 12 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - take out imlib_config from devel package
* Thu Sep 10 1998 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - upgraded to 1.7
  - changed name so it will persist if user later install devel imlib
  - added subpackage for imlib_config
* Sat Apr 04 1998 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - fixed typo
* Fri Mar 13 1998 Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
  - Added -k, Obsoletes
  - Integrate into CVS source tree

Files

/etc/im_palette-small.pal
/etc/im_palette-tiny.pal
/etc/im_palette.pal
/etc/imrc
/usr/doc/imlib-1.9.5
/usr/doc/imlib-1.9.5/AUTHORS
/usr/doc/imlib-1.9.5/ChangeLog
/usr/doc/imlib-1.9.5/NEWS
/usr/doc/imlib-1.9.5/README
/usr/lib/libImlib.so.1
/usr/lib/libImlib.so.1.9.5
/usr/lib/libgdk_imlib.so.1
/usr/lib/libgdk_imlib.so.1.9.5
/usr/lib/libimlib-bmp.so
/usr/lib/libimlib-gif.so
/usr/lib/libimlib-jpeg.so
/usr/lib/libimlib-png.so
/usr/lib/libimlib-ppm.so
/usr/lib/libimlib-ps.so
/usr/lib/libimlib-tiff.so
/usr/lib/libimlib-xpm.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 07:19:31 2014