Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

control-center-devel-1.0.5-22 RPM for alpha

From Updates for Red Hat Linux 6.0 for alpha

Name: control-center-devel Distribution: BlueSky
Version: 1.0.5 Vendor: Red Hat Software
Release: 22 Build date: Mon Jun 14 21:23:08 1999
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: jetson.devel.redhat.com
Size: 119816 Source RPM: control-center-1.0.5-22.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat Software <http://developer.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Url: http://www.gnome.org
Summary: GNOME control-center development files.
If you're interested in developing panels for the GNOME
control center, you'll want to install this package.

Control-center-devel helps you create the 'capplets'
which are used in the control center.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Mon Jun 14 1999 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - updated RPM to use new control-center.
* Thu Apr 08 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - fixed sound-properties to only disable sound when run with --init-settings-..
  - removed debugging output from several capplets, fixed try behaviour of sm and
    gnome-edit capplets
  - fixed bug in screensaver and background props
  - added new icons
* Tue Apr 06 1999 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - added a patch to fix the close dialog
  - added a patch to limit the number of bg's in the history.
* Sat Apr 03 1999 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - vesion 1.0.5
  - removed all patches >10 other then dontstartesd.
* Fri Apr 02 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - removed UI props till it works better
* Thu Apr 01 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - make sure we DONT inadvertantly start esd by calling esd_open_...
* Wed Mar 31 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - changed default bg color to '#356390'
* Thu Mar 25 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - prime file selector path for browse in background-props if 
    "/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/" exists.
  - fix behavior of file selector when you delete/cancel/ok it
* Wed Mar 24 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - added patch to fix trying in theme selector 
  - disabled crystal screensaver, it does evil things to preview in capplet
* Mon Mar 22 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.0.4, fixes problems with sndprops and theme props among
    other things.
* Thu Mar 18 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - fix sound-properties capplet so Try/Revert doesnt come on unless user
    changes something
  - fixed theme-selector to not leave processes behind on Linux 2.2 kernels
  - strip binaries
* Sun Mar 14 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.0.3
  - added patch to make esd release after 30 sec of inactivity
* Wed Mar 10 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.0.2
  - turned off sound by default
* Thu Mar 04 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.0.1
* Mon Feb 15 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 0.99.8.1
  - added etc/CORBA/servers/* to file list
* Fri Feb 12 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - update to 0.99.8
  - added /usr/lib/cappletConf.sh
* Mon Feb 08 1999 The Rasterman <raster@redhat.com>
  - update to 0.99.5.1
* Wed Feb 03 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - update to 0.99.5
* Wed Jan 20 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - update to 0.99.3.1
* Mon Jan 18 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - update to 0.99.3
  - seems like patch for non-standard xscreensaver placement was already in
    prestine sources(?)
* Wed Jan 06 1999 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - updated to 0.99.1
  - temporary hack patch to get path to work to non-standard placement
    of xscreensaver binaries in RH 5.2
* Wed Dec 16 1998 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - Created for the new control-center branch

Files

/usr/include/capplet-widget.h
/usr/lib/cappletConf.sh
/usr/lib/libcapplet.a
/usr/lib/libcapplet.la
/usr/lib/libcapplet.so
/usr/share/idl
/usr/share/idl/control-center.idl


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 09:07:08 2014