Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libaio-devel-0.3.93-4 RPM for i386

From Red Hat Linux 9 for i386

Name: libaio-devel Distribution: Red Hat Linux
Version: 0.3.93 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 4 Build date: Mon Feb 17 20:10:05 2003
Group: Development/System Build host: stripples.devel.redhat.com
Size: 14446 Source RPM: libaio-0.3.93-4.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Summary: Development files for Linux-native asynchronous I/O access
This package provides header files to include and libraries to link with
for the Linux-native asynchronous I/O facility ("async I/O", or "aio").

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Mon Jan 27 2003 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - bump to 0.3.93-3 for rebuild.
* Mon Dec 16 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - libaio 0.3.93 test release
  - add powerpc support from Gianni Tedesco <gianni@ecsc.co.uk>
  - add s/390 support from Arnd Bergmann <arnd@bergmann-dalldorf.de>
* Fri Sep 13 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - libaio 0.3.92 test release
  - build on x86-64
* Fri Sep 13 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - libaio 0.3.91 test release
  - build on ia64
  - remove libredhat-kernel from the .spec file
* Fri Sep 06 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - libaio 0.3.90 test release
* Tue Apr 30 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - add requires initscripts >= 6.47-1 to get boot time libredhat-kernel 
    linkage correct.
  - typo fix
* Fri Apr 26 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - make /usr/lib/libredhat-kernel.so point to /lib/libredhat-kernel.so.1.0.0
* Tue Apr 16 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - make the post scriptlet not use /bin/sh
* Sat Apr 13 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - add /lib/libredhat-kernel* to %files.
* Sat Apr 13 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - make the dummy install as /lib/libredhat-kernel.so.1.0.0 so 
    that ldconfig will link against it if no other is installed.
* Tue Jan 22 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - add io_getevents
* Tue Jan 22 2002 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - Make linker happy with /usr/lib symlink for libredhat-kernel.so
* Mon Jan 21 2002 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - Added stub library
* Sun Jan 20 2002 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - Initial packaging

Files

/usr/include/libaio.h
/usr/lib/libaio.a
/usr/lib/libaio.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 04:56:27 2014